You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | How I spend my day.

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Wa Alaikum Salam api @maria-jangoa, how are you? I hope you are well. By the grace of Allah, I am perfectly fine. Very nice to read your post, first thing in the morning. You offered a Fajr prayer.

After performing the prayer, you remembered Allah. After that, your brother asked you to make lassi for me. So you made lassi for your brother and you fell asleep.

Then you wake up at 10 o'clock and feel fresh. After freshening up, you had breakfast. After breakfast, you and your mother went to a friend of your father's who had passed away. When your mother and father moved here, then you cleaned the whole house with your cousin.

Then after that, your aunt and your cousin came to your house because your cousin had to go to Dubai. You all had dinner together and then they left.

Then suddenly your teeth started hurting, so you asked your father to take me to the dentist. And tell me how your health is now? I was a little worried after hearing this.

When you reached the dentist's shop, he gave you mango juice. You did juice and checked up. After that, you bought a gold set for your mom. And now it was time for Maghrib azaan, so you had dinner. It was very nice to read your post.

Best Wishes Sister!

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post dear brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26