You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game(08-06-2024) How I Spend My Day At Home!

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Assalamualaikum bro! Allahamdulliha I am perfectly fine and I hope you are also well. I really enjoyed reading your post. You have made a very good post. The first thing you wake up in the morning, then you go to the washroom and take a bath there. After taking a bath, you said that a person stays fresh for the whole day by taking a bath in the morning, so you are right.

So after that, you drank a glass of water. This is your daily routine. Then you asked mom to make me breakfast, so mom gave you breakfast with paratha and curd. Then after that, you went to fill water from the water supply. You said that it is one kilometer away from our house, so you reached there and filled water and then came back home. Then, as you said, this month is the month of sacrifice, which we also call the month of Dhul-Hijj, so Muslims perform sacrifice in this month. So you went to see the animals for sacrifice.

After seeing the animals, you returned home and you had lunch. So, for lunch today, your mother made a meat curry and rice was also made. After that, I started enjoying the weather with my friend. After that, it was night time, so you had your dinner. For dinner, you also ate mangoes with your meal. Good bye

Sort:  

Thanks brother for reading my post.Always be happy❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56