You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game (10-05-2024) How I spend my day!

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Wa alaikum Salam bhai, I am perfectly fine and I hope you are also well. It was your first post, so I am very happy to read it. You have made a very good post in this community. First thing in the morning when you wake up, then you have breakfast. After breakfast, you went up to your terrace and started enjoying the weather. After enjoying the weather, you went to the medical store and worked there. After that, you returned home and started preparing for Friday prayers. After preparing, you went to the mosque and offered Friday prayers. After praying, you came back home, you ate, then you went to watch a volleyball match, and then in the evening, your mother sent you to the market to get samosas, so you took samosas. Keep up the hard work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43