Betterlife The diary game by @hafizmuqaddas 14/December/2023

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago
Assalam o Alaikum

Dear friends how are you all I hope you all are doing well and living your life with happiness so friends today I am going to share with you my daily diary game.

InShot_20231214_180255895.jpg

So Let's start today's diary game

So friends, today I woke up early in the morning and after performing the Fajr prayer I recited the Holy Quran and after that I went for a walk early in the morning and after that I came back to my house and when I came home I had breakfast. And then I sat in my house for a long time after having breakfast.

IMG_20231214_180143051.jpg

And then I sat in my house for a long time and then I went towards the city and on the way I saw a vegetable cart coming from the front with a lot of vegetables on it.

IMG_20231214_170519.jpg

And then I saw a bus pass behind me which was moving quite fast. And she got in front of me very quickly and then overtook me and her speed was quite high even though such high speed could lead to an accident. So whenever I go to the city, I keep the speed of my bike very low so that I can save myself and no one else from getting into an accident because of me.

IMG_20231214_170346.jpg

And then after a while I returned back to my house and after returning home when I came back and looked at my rabbits, I saw that one of the rabbits had given birth to her babies and I was very happy. And then I looked at my children and saw that three children had died and one child was alive and well. So I was very sad that those three children died because a rabbit killed them with its claws, so I picked up that one child and put it in a clean place.

IMG_20231214_170137.jpg

And then I caught the rabbit that has given birth and then I caught that rabbit and put it in my cradle and then I caught that baby and put a rabbit teat in its mouth and it started drinking milk. So I fed him milk from all the udders of this rabbit to generate energy inside him.

IMG_20231214_170230.jpg

IMG_20231214_170002.jpg

And then I sat by my rabbits for a long time. And then I returned home and for a long time I was busy with my household chores and doing other things. And now I am sharing my inch diary game with you and hope you will like my inch diary game.

Thanks for visiting my post

Thanks everyone

Regards by

@hafizmuqaddas

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45