Betterlife The diary game by @hafizmuqaddas /11/December/2023

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago
Assalam o Alaikum

Hello friends, I hope you all are doing well and enjoying your life very much and living happily. So guys today I am going to share with you my today's diary game.

InShot_20231211_175811664.jpg

So let's start today's diary game

So friends, today I woke up early in the morning and went to the mosque to offer the Fajr prayer. And after performing the Fajr prayer, they returned to their home and rested for some time after returning home. And then I went to my friend's office and kept talking with my friend there.

IMG_20231211_174011184.jpg

And then I went to the city from a job and I came back to my house after a long time from the city. And after returning home I ate and after eating I went to my crops. So I looked at my potato crop and the potato crop is now quite big and it must have planted small potatoes.

IMG_20231211_162811.jpg

And then I looked at our berry crop and we planted this berry crop a long time ago. And now we have started cutting it because we don't have any other greens so we have started cutting this brussels and feeding it to our animals.

IMG_20231211_162706.jpg

After some time I started returning back to my house and now it was quite late and the sun was about to set. So I saw a small child climbing a palm tree because on this tree this child The shoe is stuck.

IMG_20231211_162622.jpg

And a child was standing under that tree and was throwing stones from below so that this shoe would come down and then when I saw these children how hard they were taking off the shoe. So I also helped them to remove the shoe from the tree.

IMG_20231211_175257.jpg

And then after a while I took off the shoe from those children and when the shoe came down from the tree, now that child is also coming down from the tree.

IMG_20231211_162500.jpg

IMG_20231211_162414.jpg

So now I put a kid against the wall and talked to him for a while and then I took a photo of him.

IMG_20231211_162936.jpg

And then I let the children pick them and they started eating them.

IMG_20231211_162848.jpg

And then I came back to my house and after coming back home now I am sharing with you today's diary game. And hope you like my today's diary game.

Thanks for visiting my post

Thanks everyone

Regards by

@hafizmuqaddas

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @waterjoe

Post.jpeg

Thank you dear Sir

Loading...
 7 months ago 

greeting brother @hafizmuqaddas it's heartwarming to see how you helped the children retrieve the stuck shoe from the tree. Acts of kindness like these make a positive impact on the community. Keep spreading positivity ....👏

Thank you for your valueable comment dear sister may Allah bless you.

 7 months ago 

Hello dear, How was the day ? I wish to all there are in peace and living their best moments of life.
Helping that child for his shoe has been stucked at the tree was heartwarming. You started your day with prayers , talked with friends, looked at crops and helped the child at the end. Humanity is kept alive by people like you. I really enjoyed the pictures you showed to us. They were skeptical and eye capturing.

Wish you good 👍 ... may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey ✨ .
Greetings from me 🌼
Have a beautiful day 💛

Thank you for your valueable comment 💝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44