Betterlife The diary game by @hafizmuqaddas /09/December/2023

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago
Assalam o Alaikum

Hello friends hope you all are doing well and living your life happily. So guys today I am going to share with you my today's diary game.

InShot_20231209_165555668.jpg

So let's start today's diary game

So friends, today I woke up early in the morning and I went to the mosque to offer the Fajr prayer and then I returned to my home after offering the Fajr prayer. And then I sat in the sun for a while because it was very cold.

IMG_20231209_165322877.jpg

And then I sat in the sun for a long time and then after a long time I went out to my crops and since we have to plant potatoes, we brought a tractor and first of all I started the tractor. I went to get diesel from petrol pump to add diesel. And I was taking a tank of diesel, so I saw that five thousand petrol had been put in the tank.

IMG_20231209_162407.jpg

IMG_20231209_162349.jpg

And now in no time this tank was filled with diesel. And then I saw that it had diesel.

IMG_20231209_162237.jpg

And then I poured diesel in another tank and poured the result of five thousand in the second tank and now I have made a slip of 10 thousand.

IMG_20231209_162144.jpg

And now I have taken my two tanks to the tractor and now I have started pouring the waste inside these two tanks into the tractor.

IMG_20231209_162205.jpg

And then I returned back to my house and after returning home I rested for a while and then I went out to my crops and I saw that now the director had plowed a lot of land.

IMG_20231209_162314.jpg

And then I stayed in my crops for a long time and I kept inspecting all the conditions and doing good work in my crops and now I have finished and returned back to my house. And now I am sharing my today's diary game with you and hope you will like my today's diary game.

Thanks for visiting my post

Thanks everyone

Regards by

@hafizmuqaddas

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

Hellloo dear friend , how are you ? I hope so your life is going very well .
Yes, here it is also very cold. But we don't have time for sunbath. Its good to complete the work in the quite morning as you have got your two tanks fulfilled.
And it's has made the slip of 10k . Its really surprising.
I can see you are responsible man by checking at the crop field. Thank you for sharing your day with us.
Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life 🙏
Greetings from my side .
Have a nice day 🌼.

Thank you very much for your greatness, JazakAllah Ameen 🤲

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45