Contest:1 Picture 1 Story week # 31

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago (edited)
Hello !

Aoa my steemian family. I hope all of you are fine . I am also fine . Today I am here with another blog to participate in another contest " 1 Picture 1 Story week # 31" held by @suboohi.
I want to invite @hamidrizwan, @sahar78 and @subtainkhan.

Its a picture of morning view which brings changes in my point of views and I get a different perspective to live a life.

Not every morning brings the same vibes. Sometimes you have to face hilarious moments to turn the page of life's book. In doing so, you have to face different phases of life. Some are happy, some are sad, some are thrilled base and some are traumatic. But every moment passed out, it's called life.

It's a proverb "Life select the fetest one". And being too sensitive made you disheart every moment and you giveup before starting your race.

Gallery_1713544589794.jpg

It's a morning view when I was upset for no reason. I think it's a normal thing for sensitive people that they ever turn their amazing moments into grief by noticing little things which sometimes are valueless.

Having a heavy and dismal mind, I woke up, got ready for university, had a little breakfast and went on. The weather was so nice. It seemed that the clouds would shower rain very soon. There was a cool breeze which soothingly heel the ruptured soul. I was waiting for my bus when I focused nature's beauty and realized that being sad made my days dull and dreary .I couldn't living the moments which possessed some significance in my life. Then I captured some photographs. It is one of them.

This view brought some changes in my life and I started enjoying every moment despite whether how's life is going on.

As Everything is planned by nature, then why do we get depressed and upset in the dark nights of life? If bright days go out, then definitely these nights will also shed off. Being sensitive can't make you to reach your destination. You have to be strong enough that disasters even can't make you sad. Those who want to achieve something unique have to be unique.

This concept brings a positive change in my life. In contrast to the old days, I feel fresh and happy. The burden which possessed my mind is now gets off. I, in contrast to being hopeless as usual, now tackle the situation with a cool mind. It's my message for those who are sensitive and Overthinker to be brave.No one cares about your mental health if you don't. If you prioritized yourself, then society knows your worth. In contrast to that, if you want to make people happy, everyone makes you sad.

I hope you enjoy to read it. Everyone gets a life of few years and it can't be awarded again so enjoy every moment as you breathe your last.

## Best Regards🥀

@hadiahashmi

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Dear friend, I completely agree with you that our morning is not always filled with happy moments, sometimes we have to see something very scary or even very painful. If there is life, there is a lot of ups and downs going on in life. You always keep sharing your daily routine like this and keep sharing your experiences with us. Have a nice day, I always wish you such good wishes.

Thanks a lot🥀

Greeting my friend,

I am very happy and enjoy your story of 1 picture. Your writing is filled with the wisdom, and I love how you emphasized the importance of enjoying every moment of life, as is it short and precious life. Your words are a reminder to appreciate the nature's beauty and find positivity in every situation of life. Wish you good luck for your post.

Regards,
Sitaraindaryas

Your appreciation made my day ..😍

 3 months ago 

Hello dear friend, The moments which we pray to God for, but when those moments arrive we are unable to live them. When we are sad we must try to be happy. I believe that it is not in our hands. When a person feels sad about something then he becomes sad.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68