Contest:- SEC-S14 / W1 | "🥳 Moments of Celebration 🎊"

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

Assalam-o-Aliakum

Greetings from me to all members of this community. I am fine Allhamdullilah by mercy of Allah Almighty and I hope sll you are also fine and happy with your families. I am pleasant to taking part in this wonderful challenge. My today post is about celebration. I will tell you how important it is to celebrate our happiness and hope you will like my post. This wonderful contest has been introduce by @hive-180106 in steem for pakistan community.

What does "Celebration" mean to you?

A celebration is a very special and enjoyable occasion when something pleasant has take place in our lives. It can be any event, birthday party, anniversary and festivals which we celebrate.

image.png
source

It is important for us to celebrate any of our happiness so that we can share our happiness with our friends and family, outside of our daily worries and routines. When we include others in our happiness, our happiness increases.

When we include our friends and relatives in our happiness, they are also happy and thus our love in each other's hearts grows even more. Celebration give positive feelings inside ourselves. Celebrations help us diffuse our worries and bring out the spirit of joy in us.

image.png
source

Celebration give us opportunity for fun and enjoy to reduce for tensions and pressure of daily routine work. Celebrating our happiness leaves us with very good memories. Celebration is for some time but its memories stay with us for whole life so we should celebrate our happiness.

And you must include your loved ones in the celebration of your happiness. The biggest celebration is when you achieve something in your life. So we should work hard and achieve success and then celebrate our success.

Are you preparing yourself for an upcoming celebration(s)? Share your Excitement and plans.

Yes, of course I preparing myself for upcoming celebration. My cousin is getting married next month so all of us cousins ​​are very happy and excited for her wedding. We are already very happy and have lots of plans for what we want to do at the wedding.

image.png
source

First of all we are planning that all of us cousins ​​will wear same dresses. We are thinking about what kind of dress to make and what color to make. I am very happy and excited for my cousin's wedding because we all have so much fun when we are together.

My cousin will get married with pomp and we will all celebrate it together. I am shopping now, I love shopping and I am enjoying my shopping. Our whole family is very happy about the wedding and we have many plans on how we will make the wedding fun. All we are happy and excited for my cousin wedding.

How does Celebrations bring happiness and meaning to your life?

When we do something special or any happy occasion for us, we call our friends and relatives and celebrate our happiness with our family. On my birthday my cousins ​​friends and my family we all celebrate my birthday together.

image.png
source

I feel so happy when I celebrate my birthday with all of them. All together give me best wishes and prayers which add to my happiness. Thus my love for my cousins ​​family and friends increases when they rejoice, share and enjoy my happiness.

image.png
source

When we all come together, we forget our grudges with each other and enjoy together. These celebrations mean a lot in my life and I am even happier when everyone shares my happiness.

We all should share our happiness with each other and celebrate because these celebrations are very important in our life and we get a chance to spend happy moments with each other.

Recall the most cherished celebration memories of your life?

Every celebration in my life is a very memorable and enjoyable. Among all the celebrations, the most memorable celebration in my life is on the occasion of Eid-ul-fitr. All of us Muslims are very happy on the occasion of Eid.
image.png

source

I am excited and happy every year on the occasion of Eid. People fast the whole month of Ramadan and wait for Eid. The day of Eid is very special for all Muslims. People wake up in the morning and offer Eid prayers and then meet their friends and relatives.

In this way we also go to our relatives on the occasion of Eid to celebrate Eid with them and they also come to our house. On the occasion of an Eid, my cousin got married. The day after Eid was my cousin's marriage.

First we all celebrated Eid together and then my cousin's wedding. We all had a lot of fun. It was my memorable Eid celebration.

Regard by

@guriya1

Sort:  
 10 months ago (edited)

Celebration is a joyful moment when we spent time with our loved ones and celebrate some beautiful events or any achievement.It is a special and enjoyable moment,❤️We should celebrate every moment of our life , through this we can create beautiful memories with our loved ones which we will remember.You are preparing yourself for your cousin's marriage, best wishes for them ,Wish you success dear.❤️

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hello! 🌟 Your perspective on celebrations is heartwarming. It's delightful how you emphasize sharing joy with family and friends, making memories that last a lifetime. Best wishes for your cousin's wedding! 🎉 May the upcoming celebration bring even more happiness and cherished moments. Cheers to joyful festivities! 🥳👫🎊

Loading...
 10 months ago 

Indeed my friend celebration bring us good memories and I am very happy that you know why it's important for us to work hard so that we will be celebrated by people for our success.
Celebration bring us closer to our family members thus this way we will be happy and excited to share good time with our family members and friends.
Celebration make us to forget about our worries in life and focus on how to become better in life.

It seems this season is all about marriage, because I have read many entries and al their upcoming celebration plan is all about attending wedding ceremony.

I ma glad to hear that you are also preparing for your cousins wedding which will be very memorable for you as all your family members will attend it and you will all dress in the same attire.

Celebration make us to feel love around us and people will celebrate is which is why it's important in our life, when we are happy our family will be happy and things will be going well for us.

I have Muslim friends and I can tell how this event looks so memorable and enjoyable the Eid celebration is a period where you enjoy your self to the fullest and thank the almighty Allah for the gift of life.
I wish you success 🙏 my friend so have a nice day 🤗 sending you greetings from this part of the world

Wedding celebrations is the official way of the brown people to show their joy and happiness. Because it brings our whole family together for many days to dress up nice, enjoy the food and rasam of the wedding.
Twinning with your cousins is the cutest part we all do if we share a strong bond with them❤
You said it right that celebrations come for the short period of time but gives us long lasting memories to recall in the future

So, we should elimates the grudges from our hearts on the achievements of other, because happiness increases when we share it.

Good luck:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55