I Did Draw a dragon fruit - ParticipationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)
Assalam u alikum warah matullah, Steem 4 Pakistan community members and fellows. Welcome to my post.



This is an entry post for the Contest by @emamul17 brother. Very nicely he is doing weekly drawing contest in this community, And I'm very sorry that I got the news about this so late. You will be surprised to know whose post I got the news from, via @disconnect's post. Now don't tell me to stop promoting him. It cannot be, because the services of him, who dedicate himself while working for Steemit cannot be forgotten.


Kindly wait for them, steps are coming. First we can talk about dragon fruit. It is the case that dragon fruit is abundantly found in the regions of Vietnam. And nowadays it is gaining popularity. Another similar fruit is kiwi. Talk about that again sometime.

I have never eaten this fruit and now I am very fond of eating it. Drawing was not the only aim but to make people aware about this fruit, which is beneficial for everyone. So I salute @enamul17 for organizing such a contest. Information and physical activity.
So I also got a chance to know a lot of information about this fruit. For example, the fruit can taste like a kiwi on the inside, and can have different colors on the inside, with yellow, pink, and white being common. Interestingly, I haven't even eaten kiwi yet, hopefully I will get to eat it soon.

It contains plenty of vitamin C, and is also great for diabetics. It is sweeter in taste than kiwi. And the fruit, which is edible, resembles the inner part of aloe vera. It is more concentrated than aloe vera, and is solid.

I am also thinking to plant the seeds of this fruit in the part of the house where I plant plants etc. It is just gaining popularity in Pakistan, and many people have started farming it. Which is very good for Pakistanis. Now the thing is, from where I have to get the seeds for it. It will be a different fun to make milkshake and drink it. IN'SHAALLAH if I plant it at home, I will definitely share it with you. Allow me now!



It's @growwithme!
©
I want to invite @brown-panther @qureshi-bari and @rafk to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Thank you so much for taking part in my contest. Really your art is fantastic and I really like the final output which is looking really so beautiful. I am very happy that you learn about this fruit through my contest. It’s have many benefits I hope it’s benefits will attract you to eat this fruit. Engage with other friends. Best of luck for the contest. 🙂

 last year 

Yeah actually thank you for organizing such a nice contest.

 last year 

Great entry for the contest. Your drawn dragon fruit looks realistic and I love it. Good luck to you in the competition.

 last year 

I am thankful for your comment. It's now going on a good level in drawing of course I can feel it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46