"Contest Week 6- Power Up Your Steems with SFP"

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago


Pixabay Image

We are here with the week 6 in steem for Pakistan. And my 2nd participation, in the contest. As I promised you in previous entry, I will try to come back once again.
Now I am in trouble that what I write new about power up understanding, every week.
That's seems little difficult to me because, power up means is always one, and power up benefits are the same, we are talking in our posts.
Newly I published a video on YouTube that how to participate in contests on steemit platform, the easiest way.
Then I was planning to edit a promotional video for steemit and I did that too. Today my attention was to upload a video about how to power up on steem.


That's right, I have uploaded a tutorial video before on my channel, but this was a mistake. I thought I haven't uploaded any video about doing power up on steemit.

Secondly I recorded this video and uploaded to my channel, the whole steps of powering up is recorded live in this video. And I don't have any screenshot to share.

The after and before, and the maintenance of club5050 can be seen in video. I use calculator and divide my steem on 2. Then I do power up the half of my steem. The other half I use to transfer.

For now that's my plan to maintain the club 5050 at least, and fulfill some needs too. I will think about to join club 75, if I see it's easy for me.

That's very good news for me, I am very close to get the 1,000 SP. Slowly but I am getting it. I will have another goals set in the steem power section, when I cross this line.

Till the next post, keep shining, and keep posting.
Thanks to @aaliarubab.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67