"Contest Week 5- Power Up Your Steems with SFP".

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago (edited)

Source Image Pixabay


First of all I am very thankful for tip I got from @disconnect, that's a very awesome contest by @aaliarubab, and secondly I must add this is a contest I have to think about always whenever I am doing any power up. I will remember, and try to participate every week by powering up.

Power up is power on steemit. Power up is a source of resource credits on steemit. And resource credits is a source of permission to post anything on platform. More resource credits help us to perform every single kind of action on platform.
It can be voting, down voting.
Commenting, or publishing.

After that more power we have more authority to help others we have. I know it's only easy to write, and I even can't maintain my voting CSI on daily basis. But I am trying.

Then a major benefit is we can delegate our steem power to any community account, then we surely become a part of helping community.
Because a community always need more and more steem power, to do lot of actions to support the fellows, and members.

Let's see my power up screenshots,

Screenshot_2023-10-25-18-47-05-00.jpg

The data before powering up. As I am just little away from getting a thousand steem power.

Screenshot_2023-10-25-18-47-29-84.jpg

Here I decided to power up a half of total steem. Because I am in Club 5050 so I want to maintain the club, and want to relate with steemit too.

Screenshot_2023-10-25-18-47-42-50.jpg

The action is being done.

Screenshot_2023-10-25-18-47-51-87.jpg

Here's the result. Now my work is to get the first thousand SP goal quick, as soon as possible for my account. Then I will think and set a next target.


That was all for today, I hope you did enjoy the post. Maybe you'd not, because it's not a special post over all, the power up posts we are reading from long ago.
But this is, what this is.

I want to invite @hotstolen, @qureshi-bari and @chasad75 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68