1 Picture 1 Story - Lost In Forest

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago
photo from gallery

Assalam u alikum community fellows, I strongly hope you all are doing well and great. After another gap, I am here once again to participate in a contest, by @suboohi. How awesome this contest is, just a picture from gallery and writing on it.
Before reading the story, I will like to inform you the story is fictional only. Before starting the story I will like to invite my three (steemit) friends to participate in this contest, and visit my post. @aimanmusfar, @aminasafdar, @roose.


There was a day, yesterday when I was excited. Went out with my friends, for a picnic in the forest. This forest is located quite far from our house. And we came here by car. Laughing, and singing, what did we know of what was to come.
These situations now forced us to cry. I don't know in what condition my friends will be by now, whether they will be alive or they will have become the food of some wild animal.
Suffice it to say, one of our friends got out of the car and didn't come back for a long time, so we three friends got out of the car to look for him, calling out to him, and looking for him.
Finally we decided to go and find him separately. It is obvious that it was a wrong decision, now this is the situation, eyes are crying, I am thinking about lot of things, And how I spent the night hanging from the tree and crying, I can only guess.
The forest is also deep, due to which we are finding it difficult to find the way now. We couldn't even find each other.
It seems that the forest itself is determined to tear us apart. And we all have a lot more to yearn for.
Nor is the path of the wild easy to remember, nor are there any signals in the wild. Nor any other way to get help from anyone. I find a fruit tree to eat and drop fruit from it. But in truth, I am not so hungry now.
Now I realize, there is no point in this journey. Everyone knows that this too is just writing without any lesson.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest
Entry number 1

 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

very nice post wish you success

 7 months ago 

Thank you

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 7 months ago 

Unity is preferred in danger👧

Thanks for inviting me, I'm preparing my entry🙆

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much for your nice words. I will surely be reading your entry.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Hello dear, How was the day ? I wish to all there are in peace and living their best moments of life. You create a good story. If the story was real then I want to say that the decision of celebration of picnic was very wrong when the forest is so deep. But the young children can't understand and they fall in bad situations . Forest always attracts we all but remember that many dangerous animals live in forest.

Wish you good 👍 ... may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey ✨ .
Greetings from me 🌼
Have a beautiful day 💛

 7 months ago 

Thanks

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 7 months ago 

I love reading your entry, good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51