You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W3| Imaginations do happen real

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

I'm going to be perfectly honest. For the most part I don't know what the fuck I'm talking about and any semblance of coherence is pretty much accidental. That said: The secret sauce to my comments is basically just hitting my ramble button and then pointlessly meandering until something else grabs my attention. Like a cat with a typewriter.

Sort:  
 5 months ago (edited)

Your "rambling button" helps you to create a personal comment. You do not need AI to generate one or copy a part of the text and past it into the comment line.

Trust my, my cat doesn't write that well.
👍❤️🍀

jajaja buen sentido del humor y la ironía!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36