Contest Alert! 1 picture 1 story: Week 17| Reality in my daughter's life

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago
Welcome @suboohi. Images etched forever in people's minds describing happiness and sadness; I am excited to invite our contest today and write about such a topic. Greetings to all Steemit friends, and thanks once again for the opportunity to talk to everyone about such a topic.

1.jpeg

To every man, his child is his own. No parent can explain it. I will describe one such incident in this film, me and my daughter, and just to express some pressing pain.

My wife is pregnant, this joy always overwhelms me and my family. As usual, the time came: the period The time we call childbirth. My daughter was born into the world with a smile on our family's face. Those days were only for a few days. On the fourth day, my daughter started turning blue. He was having trouble breathing. We were all helpless and disoriented. Because there is no memory of such problems in our family. We live in small places. Where the medical system is not that advanced. But I tried to see as many big doctors as possible. He saw and said, it is not a small disease! Which can be treated here. Provide good treatment to patients in your large area. All of us started to feel worse.

Although the economic situation was not good, we took our newborn daughter to Rajshahi and then to Dhaka, but that didn't work either. Leaving the country for treatment, I left for India. After collecting money from different people and taking a loan, he was admitted to Narayan Hospital in Bangalore, India.

My daughter's treatment has started. It was decided that the child would undergo surgery. This will require more money. I don't know how that money will be paid; All I know is treatment.

My father-in-law, my daughter's grandfather, appeared like an angel. Even though his financial condition is not good, he gives huge amount of money. Thanks to the hospital authorities today because they gave me a special offer and charged me some money less.

2.jpeg

My daughter and her grandfather 6 years ago


After the operation, I returned home with my daughter. My daughter is much better now, but she needs another operation. While the first procedure went well, the doctor has recommended scheduling a second operation for the girl at the age of six. Because such a small child did not have the courage to do any major operation at once. My daughter had a heart operation.

My daughter is waiting for another operation today after 6 years. Today, the stranger who helped me a lot of money. He left the world, stranger is no more.

I want to invite the contest
@imranhassan
@jubayer119
@zisha-hafiz

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

@grambangla.gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Screenshot_20231230-151853_1.jpg

Curated by : @edgargonzalez
 6 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63