SEC-S14 /W2 |"Parents, Our Pillars of Strength

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

IMG-20231205-WA0012.jpg

My Lovely parent

Parents are one of the most important figures in our lives our relationship with them has an impact on who we are today yes they shape our personality. My parents are one of the best in the world they gave me a valuable and priceless gift (LOVE) which I needed more than anything else they are my best friends and I love and cherish them, yes they made me!

How Did Your Parents Shape Your Personality?

IMG-20231205-WA0008.jpg

My parents took very good care of me right from birth, they bonded with me right from infancy till now, my parent loves me unconditionally and always support me physically, mentally and emotionally, they gave me their time and these have helped me to grow up to be a better person and parent, able to cope with the stress of this life, becoming a happy, easy-going compassionate person and the credit goes to my parents.

My parents live a good exemplary life, they are not the type who says do what I say not what I do, but lead by example. They foster a loving environment, and we always have open conversations with one another, expressing our emotions and complex feelings this really helped me in my marriage today, because I know how to communicate my feelings yes I was learning while watching.

What Role Do Your Parents Play In Your Overall Well-being?

PSX_20231112_162119.jpg

My mom breast-feeds me throughout my first year of life, and they gave me good home training, they are my first teacher, they taught me to distinguish right from wrong and many other good things. I was made to do chores, my mom instilled in us the habit of making the bed immediately after we got up, doing the dishes and laundry. Cleaning the house and helping in the kitchen, all these helps me to realise that I have to do the work of life and to be part of it. I'm a part of an ecosystem, part of family, part of social groups and part of work.

My parents never tell me lies, rather they've helped me to make honesty a policy, they taught me social skills, and how to be cooperative and helpful to others, this has helped me to excel wherever I found myself and to have a good degree. The truth is that their unconditional love and support coupled with discipline made me grow up to become a happy, kind and responsible adult.

How Do Your Parents Encourage Your Dreams And Aspirations?

IMG-20231205-WA0005.jpg

They always supported my dreams, they watched me while growing up, I was very good at mathematics and I could remember my Dad told me I would be a Banker or an accountant, they've supported me throughout my higher institution days and they were so happy when I was working in the bank it was a dream come true. Even when I resigned they understood my reason for doing that and supported my decisions, they never let me down before but they are my number one cheerleader!

Now I told them I want to go into business they understand and support my decision, they don't force me to take up a job or do what I don't find happiness. Most importantly they always pray for me and bless me.

Share An Experience That Highlighted Your Parents' Sacrifices For You?

IMG-20231205-WA0013.jpg

My parents are so loving I recalled when I gave birth to my princess my momma left her business, yes closed her shop for 2 good months and came over to my house to my house to good take care of me and my baby, they are always there for me, my backbone. They sponsored my education not that they have too much but they sacrificed it for me to become somebody, and even now, they are the ones I normally run to if I have financial setbacks, Or need emotional support. I couldn't help but love them in return.

Well nobody in this world can love us the way our parents do, they accept us for who we are, and they are the only ones who pray that we come off better than them, they are our strengths and pillars as such we should honour them. Hi, @eliany @mesola and @ngoenyi join this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

Hi @goodybest
Spectacular publication as always with too good striking images,your parents looking so graceful and off cause very helpful and supportive in your life even after marriage of your on your baby birth,your mother came at your place for looked after your baby and your ...lovely regards to her.
Good luck 🤞

 10 months ago 

I appreciate your beautiful commendations dear. Thanks for visiting me.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 10 months ago 

I appreciate your support @kouba01

Contar con padres amorosos que son capaces de dar un apoyo incondicional bajo los parámetros del lado de luz de la vida, es una recompensa celestial.

Asi que disfrútalos a plenitud y sigue aprendiendo de ellos.

Hasta la próxima...

 10 months ago 

You're absolutely right, thank you so much for stopping by, I appreciate your advice.

Parents are the best gift that God has given to everyone

Your mom was very happy when you gave birth that why she close her shop for months

Yeah their sacrifice is not in vain

 10 months ago 

You're right dear. May their sacrifices not be in vain. Thanks for visiting me

You are welcome anytime friend

 10 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are having good days there.

Your parents are your first teachers. You said they made you learn how to distinguish between right and wrong. This is the reason we can't compare our parents to anyone. Their love fir us, their sacrifices for us, no one can match that level.

Your parents look too much humble and it really good to see that they had provided you the best life and best grooming.

I would really want to give a compliment to your mom that she looks too younger, even she looks as your sister hahaha. Maama is too cute. Huge love and respect for your parents, most specially mama.

I wish you very best of luck in the contest here.

 10 months ago 

Aww 🥰 thank you so much for your beautiful commendations. It touches my heart and I appreciate your time.

 10 months ago 

My pleasure dear goody. Keep blessing.

Hi dear @goodybest I like the picture you share with us . You have so beautiful mom and dad., 😍❤️. Yes absolutely you are right Parents shape who we become, our pillars of strength and unconditional love, guiding our dreams and sacrifices. Grateful for their endless support and teachings." Best wishes for you from @tayyaba1997. Always stay blessed ❤️.

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much for visiting me dear, I appreciate your support

That's really a nice family. This engagement challenge is really something else. It's really pleasure to me that you parents give you a beautiful life. I wish their good health.

I update my achievement-4 .

hey @goodybest i have made all changes to the post for Achievement 1 , please review it, or do i have to make a new post.

 10 months ago 

You have rightly said that your parents are your first teacher and in reality mother's lap is the first place of order. It is also a fact that they taught you to distinguish between right and wrong because if the training starts from the fall, it is visible throughout the life. Therefore, it is also a fact that we cannot compare our parents with anyone, they are all unique. Their love and sacrifices are impossible to compare

Your parents seem very humble and it's really nice to see that they gave you the best life and the best grooming.

I would really like to compliment your mom she looks so young, she even looks like your sister haha mama so cute. Immense love and respect for your parents, especially your mother. I wish you the best of luck in the competition

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much for the compliment I appreciate your valuable contribution @zaink

 10 months ago 

Well come dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65