You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W5| "🔮 What is your biggest Fantasy?🪄"

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Hi @shruti16 I so much love your dream world, as a matter of fact it will come true one day because The Almighty God has promised to make our Earth a paradise again. Then everyone will be equal, they will be no death, sickness, pain or war, no racism or any disturbances but peace and love will reign. I'm eagerly waiting for this world and it will surely come. Thanks for sharing with us and success!

Sort:  

Hi ,
Yes it will , I trust god more than anything. Thankyou so much for loving my post and my ideology. I am also waiting for such world because this world has so much cruelty alongside love that sometimes it gets really hard to endure .

Thank-you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43