You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game ||05-05-2024|| Harvesting of palm fruits in my community.

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

Wow 😳 your post took me down memory lane, yes I know what it takes to harvest palm 🌴 fruits and process them. I must commend your vigor and power, 60 bunches is not a small thing, and your mom must be so proud of you boy, keep up the good work! However, I was wondering why leaving them in the bush. (Won't soldier ant disturb it?) We normally take ours to the house and process it immediately. Thanks for sharing your day with us and success!

Note always proofread your post and correct typos before publishing it.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

We leave it inside the bush because of the long distance

Thank you so much for the review of my post, I take that proofread personal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69