You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest - My Suggestions & Recommendations for My Loving SR @goodybest

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Oh my goodness! You're making me emotional, thank you so much for this thoughtful gestures. The Steemit team chooses us to serve others in the platform, to help in whatever way we can and I'm just a servant carrying out my duties diligently and responsibly, so why should I exalt myself? I appreciate your wonderful commendations, as for your suggestion I will always try my best. Thank you so much for the love, and respect, it means a lot for me and I hope to continue to be indispensable.

Sort:  
 last year 

You do deserve these all what I have said. Too much love and respect for you my dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51