The Diary Game |

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

IMG_20240506_111822.jpg

Hello steemian's hope you all are doing great, I'm here to do my post base on my daily activities, yesterday being Tuesday 7th of May I and my bro went to the farm to plant cassava because it is already farming season in my community, and it's happens to to be in the whole LGA area of my state, so when we get to the farm I poured out I of the cassava sterms from the bag where we stored it for prevention because of the sun, and take it to the farm for planting and it was around 8.30am before we started planting it.

IMG_20240404_103428.jpg

Before it could get to 11.30am, my brother wife brought us food for we to eat and get back to our work I left mine till 12:00 pm, then I went to eat my food and it happened to be my favorite food rice, and I decided to take a snap of it so I can be able to use it for my post today, then I ate my food and also relaxed for some minutes before going back to my work at the farm, and we rounded up planting the cassava by 2:30 pm.

IMG_20240506_143240.jpg

After we round up the planting we decided to take some firewood home for cooking, and each and everyone of us in the farm arranged the firewood by ourselves accordingly by the quantity you can carry and reach home without any problems or complain, by complain that it to heavy for you to carry home, which I took the quantity I can carry on my head because I don't want to Talk to anyone at that moment till I get home in peace without any issues.

IMG_20240506_112027.jpg

After arranging my firewood I rushed to meet with my brother little baby girl, who happened to have been alone in the bush side for a long time in the farm because of the sunny weather, and when I rushed to meet the baby and I started playing with her at that place she was at that moment, then she stopped crying and was now playing around the farm I carried her back to the particular place where wrapper was spared, and i saw a little pierces of her biscuit remaining on the ground which I picked it up and gave it to her, and she collect it and took it to her mouth immediately, and that was when I decided to snap with her then we started going home together.

IMG_20240506_162442.jpg

On our way home I made up my mind not to talk to anyone at home, in the person of my grandmother and other relatives I successfully got home, I took water from the drum that was outside so I can take my bath and relax myself and rest for the stressful work we went to, and then after I took my bath I dressed up and took another photo of my self when I finished bathing and dressing up, to make sure my post will be complete which aft that I went inside to lay down and rest for the day which I later woke up by 6:30pm and I decided to go and check on a friend of mine, so we can stay for a while and gist together, that was how my day was spent, thank's to you all.

![Uploading image #10...]()
Sort:  

Just by looking at you, it appears how hard you work. I was very happy to see that you took care of your brother's little daughter with a lot of love. Loved reading your post. Keep sharing your thoughts and life with us.

Thanks I appreciate your support

 3 months ago 

Nice to see as you appear in Steem For Pakistan community with your diary game activity, goodluck and also work hard in your writing

Thank's bro

 3 months ago (edited)

Hi Greetings Dear Friend!!

Sorry to say , I can't able to review your blog because of your first introduction achievement is not varified by the greeter in the Newcomers community. Please first verify yourself then start your blogging. Good luck.

Kind Regards
@uzma4882

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39