My Diary Game | (23/05/2024) | Makeup competition at Field Work

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago
Greetings to all friends

Picsart_24-06-25_23-41-35-928.jpg

Designed By Picsart

Hi Everybody

Assalamualaikum!

How are you all. I hope everyone will be fine and happy in their lives. I am also well and good with the grace of Allah Almighty and with the prayers of all of you. So today I am going to share my diary with you guys. What I have done today I am going to share in my diary. My day starts when I woke up and offered Fajar prayer. Then I recited Holy Quran. After this I rested for a while because I had to go to my field work.

At 8 o'clock I woke up and freshen up. I washed my face with my face wash and did toothbrush. After this I asked my mother to made me breakfast because I had to go to my field work. I pressed my clothes and took out my shoes. I got ready for university in 15 minutes and after this I did my breakfast. Then my van arrived and I left for my field work. Today we had arranged a make-up competition at Sanatzar. There were women who are from poor background and we decided to help them in a way that they didn't mind to take money. In this way their skills can also be enhanced.

We gave them time of 2 hours from 10 to 12. In the given time they had to ready the models. We gave them a sample, like how they have to do their makeup and hair style. All of them did really well but we choose only 3 winners.

IMG_20240523_202358.jpgIMG_20240523_200308.jpg

blue pik.png

After the completion of the competition, we have a discussion with the head manager of the institute. He appreciated us very much. We have done a great job. All of the women who received cash price are also happy. I think this gives them more motivation to do best in their life. The beautition teacher and other staff are also very satisfies with our work. They appreciated us so much. We were very happy and thanked Allah that we did our job perfectly.

Then we were free from the field work so we decided to go to university. So before going back we always drink sugarcane juice from a nearby sugarcane stall, which is very fun and very refreshing in this heat so I went here with my friends and I drank sugarcane juice. The juice was very delicious and it is very refreshing in this hot season. We all drank it then we went to the market there we bought some things we bought those things. After that we came back to go back to university

IMG_20240523_203733.jpgIMG_20240523_200047.jpg

blue pik.png

After this we took a Rikshaw and left for university. It was very hot outside. We quickly went to university. Then we thought we should go to the library because there were AC and we were sweating. So we went straight to library. We feel a bit relaxed there. After this we felt hungry. So I went to canteen with my friends. The sun was blazing outside. We quickly went to the canteen. I ordered biryani and cold drink. It was very delicious. Whenever I went to this canteen, I always eat this biryani. I just loved it. The taste, the spices, everything is on point.

IMG_20240625_214137.jpgIMG_20240523_140314.jpg

blue pik.png

After this some of my friend left for home because it's their bus time. So they went towards bus stand. Then me and my friend were alone. So we decided to go to Lincoln corner because there the environment is really good and calm and we can sit there without any noise. So we head towards library.

We have our card at reception and sat on the table. Me and my friend picked the magazine from there and read it. It was very interesting. Then I started preparing for my exams because my exams are near and I have to prepare for it. I studied for and hour. Then I got tired and I asked my friend to went out to have something to eat.

IMG_20240625_214442.jpgIMG_20240625_214405.jpg

blue pik.png

I went to canteen and I bought ice cream from there. It was very delicious and yummy. I ate this ice cream daily. It was of orange flavour. We went towards the department and had a walk. Me and my friend talked about different things. There we met a teacher of our department, he asked us about the Field Work project. We told him about our today's work. He appreciated us for our hard work. We were really happy.

IMG_20240625_214620.jpg

blue pik.png

After we were done with our teacher we went towards the main gate because it was time for our van. We sat on the bench there and started waiting for our van. It was an hour left for the van so me and my friend went to the canteen and bought some snacks from there. Then we returned to the same beach and ate the snacks. We had some chit chat. I love spending time with my friend. She is a very good friend of mine. It was a fun spending time with her.

Then me and my friend went to the masjid, there is a cooler of fresh water. We filled our water bottle from the cooler and drank the cold and refreshing water. Then we came out.

IMG_20240625_214729.jpgIMG_20240625_214812.jpg

blue pik.png

Then me and my friend went towards the parking gate. We waited inside the university for the van. The weather was very hot and the van didn't arrived yet. I called my uncle to come fast because we were really tired. He told us to come outside after 5 minutes. So then we went out, the van was standing on the road. Then we left for home.

IMG_20240523_165746.jpg

blue pik.png

I reached home at 6 o'clock. After coming home I washed my face and went for sleep because it was a hectic day. After this I woke up at 8 o'clock. It was dinner time. So I had dinner with my family.

So this is how I spend my day I hope you will like it and support me. Thank you❤️

Thanks for reading my post

Best regards
@gondalsavera

png-transparent-steemit-logo-blockchain-cryptocurrency-facebook-post-text-logo-bitcoin-fotor-bg-remover-20240108184243.png

Sort:  
 2 months ago (edited)

Hi @gondalsavera

I hope you are well. I enjoyed reading your post. And your group went to Failwork together and arranged a make-up competition and gave prizes to the winners. And I think by having such competitions, girls get motivated. It was very hot, so you also drank sugarcane juice, which is my favorite too, and is great for your health. Then you went to the canteen with your friends and from there you ate biryani and a cold drink which was very delicious and the pictures you made today are very beautiful.

Best Regards
@gondalbiya

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Looks like you had a very productive and fulfilling day. Starting with morning prayers and recitation of the Qur'an shows your commitment to spiritual well-being. The makeup competition you organized at Sanatzar for underprivileged women is really commendable. It is heartening to hear that they participated enthusiastically and that you were able to reward their efforts with cash, motivating them to excel further.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33