THE DIARY GAME|26 June 2024| A good day💕

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago
Greetings to all friends

IMG_4298.jpeg

Designed By PicsArt

Hi Everybody

Assalam u Alaikum!
how are you all? I hope you are all well and doing your life in a good way with your loved ones. Alhamdulillah I am also perfectly fine. I woke up early in the morning and prayed after that, I went to the roof because the weather was very good and wind was blowing۔

I fell asleep again because we are on vacation and I didn't get enough sleep at night. I finished my sleep and I got up. I washed my face and hands.Because now it was a holiday, everyone was at home. I told my mother to make breakfast for us, then my brother, So I said to my brother that we have halwa puri for breakfast. He brought halwa puri and we all sat and had breakfast.Because in a normal routine we can't have such a heavy breakfast now we have holidays. We are at home. We had halwa puri breakfast, which was very delicious.

IMG_20240626_213120.jpg

Pictures by Vivo v21e

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

After breakfast, I rested a bit and after a long time I felt hungry again, but not so hungry. And craving something light.I cut mangoes and kept some almonds.Because it's the season of mango. The mangoes were very sweet. And very delicious to eat. There are many varieties of mangoes, each with it's unique flavor,colour and texture.

I also ate some almonds because they are good for health and we should eat some almonds every morning when we wake up. Almond may help lower cholesterol. Improve heart health and support weight management.I was having a lot of fun while eating the mango, so I quickly finished working on my laptop as well.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

IMG_20240626_212519.jpgIMG_20240626_202709.jpg

Pictures by Vivo v21e

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

I had to get some things for myself and some food too because I have to work at night, so I feel hungry. My sister and I went to get it from a shop nearby.I first went to a shop and bought chocolate for myself. I bought dairy milk, which is my favorite. I also bought some snacks for myself and my sister bought noodles for herself.

And this shop had everything. I also bought a pastry for myself, which I was really craving and working at night. I wanted to have everything to eat because I was more hungry at night.And sometimes it happens that at night I feel like eating something salty like lays nimco etc, but it is not available, so I take more of everything.After buying everything we did exactly and because we also had to go to the cosmetic shop we quickly left the shop.

IMG_20240626_212700.jpgIMG_20240626_202326.jpg

Picture by Vivo v21e

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

We went to cosmatic shop.And this is the shop. If we need something urgent, it is near our house. We can go and get it whenever we want.I had to return some things which I had taken a long time ago. I returned them and also took some nail polish etc. My sister was also with her and she also took her things.We also took many key chains from this shop.

We quickly took what we needed and, as time was running out, we left for home.And the weather was also very good outside at that time. We also got ice cream for ourselves. As we were walking home, I saw this cute duck on the way, so I took a quick picture of it. And such decorations make me look so beautiful lying at home.And inside it was planted an aloe vera plant.After seeing this we hurried home.

IMG_20240626_205708.jpgIMG_20240626_202840.jpg

Pictures by Vivo v21e

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

After reaching home,Whatever I bought, I showed it to Mamma first. Then we were feeling hungry, so me and my brother thought we would eat something better. We quickly ordered pizza and while we were waiting for the pizza we watched blogs on TV.I was craving coffee with pizza, so I asked my sister to make it.

My sister made coffee for me and for me. Coffee contains caffeine , a stimulant that help increase alertness and energy. And I drank coffee because I had to do some steemit work at night to keep me awake.She quickly made coffee and our pizza arrived, which was delicious and the fajita flavor is my favorite.And along with eating we also watched a movie.And after eating this, we were feeling a little heavy, so I told my siblings that we should go for a little walk.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

IMG_20240626_202945.jpgIMG_20240626_234753.jpg

Pictures by Vivo v21e

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

We went outside for a walk. We walked for a long time because the weather was very nice and the wind was blowing.And taking outside air is also very important for our health. It makes us feel fresh.After that we went home. We were very tired. After that , I spend time with my family.
After that, I went to sleep, but before that I played a game with my brother and after playing for quite some time.I fell asleep, because I was very tired.

I hope you guys will like my diary. Remember me in your prayers.

Thanks for reading my post

Best Regards

@gondalbiya

png-transparent-steemit-logo-blockchain-cryptocurrency-facebook-post-text-logo-bitcoin-fotor-bg-remover-20240108184243.png

Sort:  
 last month 

Hello @gondalbiya

MashAllah you had a great day. You start your day by worshipping Allah which is a good thing we all should follow this practice. Then you had Halwa Puri in breakfast and again you cut Mangoes for yourself. You went out to a nearby shop to have something for yourself. You had pastry and then had dinner at night.
Best regards
@gondalsavera

Hii @gondalbiya,
I hope you will be well. You must have enjoyed your day very much. As you ate Halwa Puri for breakfast, I also like it very much and I often ask my brother to eat it. After that you ate mangoes. They are very good for our health and we should eat them in summer.
After that, you went to the cosmetic shop and bought some things, nails paints etc. You bought things and you are back home. And I hope you have many more activities, you must have had a lot of fun.

Regards
@laiba-ch

 last month (edited)

Hi, @gondalbiya Greetings!!

Warmly Welcome to you diary game in Steem for Pakistan Community. But, Unfortunately I can't able to review your post because your first introduction achievement post is still pending to approve. Please varified yourself first then start blogging. Good luck.

Kind Regards 💐

@uzma4882

 last month 

Friend your beautiful content is very nice. I enjoy these foods a lot. I especially love to eat. i love chocolate. Thank you very much sincerely. Organize and share your content.😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59