THE DIARY GAME |25-June-2024|A good day 🌸

in Steem For Pakistan4 days ago
Greetings to all friends

IMG_4660.jpeg

Designed By PicsArt

Hi Everybody

Assalamualaikum!

How are you all? I hope all of you are well and happy in your lives. I am grateful to see every new day in my life. I thanked to Allah for this blessing.Today I'm going to share my diary with you all.

My day was very good and I started my day like that. At night I was sleeping late after making a post and then my mama woke me up for namaz.After praying, I fell asleep because I had to go to the university.

I had to go to the university today, I woke up early, took out my clothes, ironed them and got ready quickly, and yesterday I was not feeling well, so I didn't even have breakfast.I didn't feel like having breakfast in the morning, so I just had False juice and left for university.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

IMG_20240625_155323.jpgIMG_20240625_155232.jpg

IMG_20240625_154109.jpg

Pictures by Vivo v21e

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

After reaching the university, the weather became very strange. It was very hot and my heart told me to finish my work quickly and go home. I went straight to my department because I had to go to the department clerk and get some information about the papers. After reaching the department, I went to my clerk office, but he was not there. I had to wait for some time. When he came, I quickly took my information and finished my work.

So I got a friend of mine and we went to the Regency and got something to eat.I kept some snacks and cold drinks and by this time it was time for us to go home and there was nothing much to do at the university, so we waited for our driver when he came. We left the university. Then my friend and I thought that we should go somewhere and have something to eat.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

IMG_20240625_163059.jpg

IMG_20240625_165857.jpgIMG_20240625_164017.jpg

Pictures by Vivo v21e

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

We were wondering where to get something to eat, so we went to KFC.After reaching there we first decided what to eat so I wanted to eat a wrap but my friend took a burger for herself, we also bought salsa fries and wings and packed it all. After placing the order, we waited for a while until our package was ready.

When we left there with the order, I wanted to get ice cream as well because there is an ice cream shop called Sweet cream where I like ice cream very much.This is a very famous shop in Sargodha and the ice cream here is very delicious.We got two ice creams from there and I got a shake for myself as we had to give one ice cream to our driver too.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

IMG_20240625_170117.jpg

Pictures by Vivo v21e

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

Because it is very hot, it is something that we can easily carry in our bag and use it comfortably on the way from home to university.I had seen this fan on many online pages, so I thought I would buy it for myself, but it took a long time to receive the order, so there is a shop called Miniso, where you can easily get such things.

We went to a mall where we first looked for Miniso's shopand when we went to the job we showed them we wanted a pan like this and they searched a lot so we liked this one.I packed this for myself and my friend also wanted some things from the shop here he took his things.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

IMG_20240625_164403.jpg

Pictures by Vivo v21e

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

After reaching home I was very tired, first I performed ablution and prayed and went to my room to sleep for a while.When I woke up, I was fresh. Mama said to make tea for everyone. I went to the kitchen and made delicious tea for everyone. Because I don't drink tea, I made cold coffee for myself.

After that, we all sat and had tea and snacks together. I was getting bored at home, so we went to my cousin's house. We spent a lot of time there and talked a lot.And outside their house I saw these very cute tires that were made with such good creativity and these people made them with their own hands.These people had made many things themselves in their house, decoration pieces etc, in which I found this one the cutest.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

IMG_20240625_203339.jpg

Pictures by Vivo v21e

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

By the time I got back from my cousin's house, it was quite late. I went home and finished my little work which Mama had told me earlier.After that I offered my prayers and used the mobile for a while.My brother was feeling hungry, so we thought we would order something. My brother was craving pizza, so we ordered pizza.After a short time of ordering, the pizza arrived and we all ate it and watched the movie together.

And whenever we feel hungry we order anything from this shop, the pizza here is very delicious and it is our favorite too.After a while, it was quite late, so we went to sleep.

I hope you guys will like my diary. Remember me in your prayers.

Thank you so much for reading my post

Best Regards
@gondalbiya

png-transparent-steemit-logo-blockchain-cryptocurrency-facebook-post-text-logo-bitcoin-fotor-bg-remover-20240108184243.png

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

Wa Alaikum Salam @gondalbiya

How are you? I hope you are well. I am very happy with your post. You have made a very good post. First thing in the morning, you wake up and do an ablution. Fajr prayer was performed after ablution.

After praying, you fell asleep because you felt sleepy. Then you got up early because you had to go to the university and work with the clerk in the department. You didn't have breakfast and you went to university. So the clerk was not present in the office, so you started waiting for his for some time.

So you and your friend thought you'd like something to eat, so you take a cold drink from Regency along with some snacks. Then after that, the clerk came and you did your work.

And what you said was your attempt to work quickly and go back home. So this is exactly your point. Today the heat is very high, due to which a person does not have the heart to go out.

Now you are hungry, so you asked your friend what to eat. So you went to KFC. From there his friend bought a burger for himself. After that, you guys ate ice cream. It is very famous for Sargodha.

Now, as the heat is very high, you get a fan for yourself which you have seen from different online ads, but that procedure was long. So you went to shop and purchase it.

After that, you reached home, you performed ablution, after performing ablution, you prayed and slept. Then when you woke up, it was already evening time, so you ate pizza. The pizza looks very good. And I hope you had a great day.

Best Wishes 😍 Always be happy

Regards

@hamidrizwan

 3 days ago 

Thanks for read my post.

 3 days ago 

Hi @biyagondal

I really like your post, your pictures quality is very good, you have used very good pictures in your post and the way you have created your post and shared it with us, I really enjoyed reading it. Yes, first of all you got up and pressed your clothes ready for the university, like you told me that you were not in the mood at all, so you drank falsa juice and you came to the university and from the university. You took some snacks etc and completed your work etc. In clerk office you had paper related work which you completed then you waited for your friend and then your friend came.Of course, it is very hot today and it becomes very difficult to survive in the heat and to go to the university, so it is a very good decision that you went home and you people ate and drank on the way. You spent quality time together and you were getting bored on your way home, so you thought that your friend went to your cousin's house and spent time with her, like you shared a picture. How he has decorated his house with his creativity which is looking very good. After that you came home, you ate pizza you gave time to your family your brother.

Best Regards
@samavia-doll

 3 days ago 

Thank you for reading my post

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44