You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game (02-07-2024) My Rooster Birds ❣️

in Steem For Pakistan18 days ago

Hi @hamidrizwan

I hope you are well. You have many chickens in your house and you are very fond of keeping them all.You have raised many kinds of chickens in your house, which you take care of yourself and feed them on time.

After that, you asked your mama to make papads for you.Then you rested for a while and because the heat is very hot, you asked your mama to make a tank for you, which is very useful for summer.You also helped a lot with cooking dinner with your mama, which is great.

I hope you have a great day today.

Best Regards

@gondalbiya

Sort:  
 18 days ago 

Thank you so much and I am very glad that you read my entire post and gave a valuable feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75