Your favorite science subject

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Screenshot_20240612-180141.png
Pixabay

Greetings everyone from my humble self, hope your days was well spent. I am so excited to participate in this wonderful contest organized by @sahar78 aboutYour Favorite Science Subject.

Tell us about your favorite science subject along with one reason.

There have been so many subject which I like and take as favorite right from my junior secondary school, because of how I normally understand them.

Most of the science subject are very interesting to learn and understand, but sometime the lecturer that handles the subject makes it looks difficult for the student to understand the subject easily.

Screenshot_20240612-180337.png
Pixabay

This have always contributed towards the like and dislike of science subject by the students which is not suppose to be so.

Yes of a truth there must be something ones value the most even without any circumstances or with circumstances.

In my own area of favorite science subject, I was trained to take every subject equally, treat them the same. But specially, I like Chemistry subject. All because it was so easy for me to understand right from my junior secondary school, the lecturer handles this subject with understanding whereby the student themselves also understands at least 45% of what the lecturer teach in a particular at class or topic, before further personal learning by the students to make it up to 60-70% of understanding about a particular topic.

And looking into the chemistry subject, it talks about natural things, combining with chemicals which makes it simple and easy to understand.

Mostly to the aspect of Green Chemistry, that talks about how chemical toxics can be reduced and making them harmless to the environment and humans. This area of chemistry make it more interesting for me to choose this subject as the favorite science subject.

Screenshot_20240612-180641.png
Pixabay

Because of the so much love I have for chemistry subject I decide to further more the education in the area of chemistry even to the university level and am sure I will still further more to the higher level than this.

I invite @samuelnkenta, @jozzie90 and @bossj23 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

You have really written well my friend, chemistry is not an easy subject but I have seen you know more about chemistry, but put it in mind one day you will teach me 😂😂.

Wishing you all the best in this contest

 last month 

😅😅 don't worry I will tell you if we meet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63