SEC-S17 /W3| "Imaginations do happen real"

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

entrepreneur-4784289_1280.jpg

https://pixabay.com/photos/entrepreneur-creativity-innovation-4784289/

Introduction

I sincerely appreciate steemians who read through this content, I appreciate the contest creator for organizing this contest @hive-180106.

What do you understand by imagination?

In my own understanding, imagination is the act of creating a visual image of unseen thing, pictorial sketch of something in the mind. It can be false image or true image.

In life imagination is an act that take place in our daily life, this is what we will have like to see in reality, but it will actually need some certain process and can't come to existence because reluctancy.

Imagination can also been seem as dream. Having pictorial image while sleeping, all this is intact with each others. They can only come to existence if one can work to achieve them with some act like, consistency, and commitment etc.

Everyone have the capability to imagine but not all have the strength to accomplish them. Imagination is what happens day-in and day-out, by anyone not respecting age, gender, ethnic group etc, but by self decision, one can decide to imagine what he or she want to imagine, getting the pictorial image of their heart desires.

pexels-photo-1111372.jpeg

https://www.pexels.com/photo/white-bubble-illustration-1111372/

What's the coolest thing you love imagining?

The coolest imagination I always love the most is how great I will be in the feature, in the next 5 years.
Thinking of how great am going to explore in the field of writing, in the field of tech, etc. I have also be imagining how I am going to be successful in life, becoming an outstanding person, I do imagine how my greatness will also help the needs ones to also explore to become great, thinking of how this our world could be in peace with each other, despite the ethnicity, race, religion etc.
Imagination depends on the mood of the day, the region and the condition of the day also determine the imagination of the day. Sometimes my imagination varies with my current condition or mood.

If I am in need of money, my imagination will be at the point of how I can get money at the moment to solve the issue I may have been. If in the state of examination period, my imagination will always depends on how I will write the exam and successfully pass the exam. So what am I saying, imagination varies on the mood and condition of the day.

But the most coolest things I always imagine during a good time is, how great I will become in life. This might not be the same imagine anyone can imagine, mine might be in different angle, different perspective different image etc.

youth-2212762_1280.jpg
https://pixabay.com/photos/youth-old-smartphone-face-man-boy-2212762/

Do you believe there are some positive imaginations we can make real?

Imagination can either be positive or negative imagination depending on the condition or mood of that particular time.We can make any imagination comes real by working hard to achieve them.
Positive imagination is any imagination that concern good imagination, good pictorial image of unseen something, and this can actually come to reality. Nothing is impossible with God, by working hard, committing it to God, learning from the experience people who have past that stage, becoming consistent, committed, determined, ready to learn avoid distraction etc all this will help get the positive imagination come to reality.

Imagine the world is going to end next week. What will you do now?

Surely the world is going to end someday, but if para venture it's going to happen next week, the best thing I should do is to make sure I accept Jesus as my Lord and personal savior according to my belief and religion, helping others to do as well so they also can be save.
Everyone knows the world is going to end someday, it can be as a result of death, or rapture, but the best to be done in preparation of the end time is accepting Jesus Christ, working according to His will and commandments, living a righteous life, reading through His word and meditating on it day and night to avoid distraction from the world.

Conclusion

Anyone can imagine anything at anytime, but imagination varies on the mood or condition of a person. One can imagine of getting heal sickness when he or she is sick. Imagine is also what happens in our daily life, intentionally or unintentionally.

I invite @samuelnkenta, @jozzie90, @bossj23

Sort:  
Loading...

That is true my friend if some one is in need of money, his imagination will be at the point of how he can get money at the moment to solve the issue he may have been. If in the state of examination period, my imagination will always depends on how he will write the exam and successfully pass the exam. So what is he saying, imagination varies on the mood and condition of the day. I totally understand. Best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48