"Contest Alert !!! || "The Best Street Vendor Of My Area".

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

IMG_20240607_115950_683.jpg

Introduction

Good day everyone, hope your day was good, am happy to participate in this wonderful contest, I appreciate @abdullahw2 for organizing this contest and thank you all that took your time to read this content.

Who is the best street vendor of your area? And how often he comes there?

In my area depending on personal decision, there are different best street vendor to people.

But for me, my best vendor is POS service Agent. This people have always be playing a vital role in the aspect of money transfer, money withdrawal, bill payment, even recharging of airtime.

This agent have gotten to the stage whereby they have generated so many places for themselves to stay, like little chamber for themselves, renting of shops to stay, having a table under umbrella canopy. This have enable the easy and reliable way of people reaching out to them.

This agent make sure they are open everyday, from morning time to evening time, this agent have become the best street vendor for me.

Because of them becoming my best street vendor, I decided to choose one personal agent for myself which I make any transactions with some little token of fees which I pays him for each transaction.

What type of products he sells such as food items, grocery and utensils etc. Tell us

It POS vendor have become a life saver to many like me. I make withdrawal money which I use to buy different items for my personal uses.

I usually make withdrawal of money for my daily transport to and fro school. Sometime when I don't have funds I will just get the money from him and then pay him back later when I have the money.

When I don't have any food items in my house, and I don't have money to purchase them i will just go ahead and get money from them.

The most thrilling thing is that they will deliver in a very easy and reliable way without wasting of time.

IMG_20240607_133145_944.jpg

Why do you think he is the best street vendor? Tell us the reasons.

The reason why I choose him as the best pos vendor is because I can even loan money from him and without any interest on top, I will still go and pay him exactly the same money I collected from him without any extra payment.

I also choose him because he is always actice anytime I need his service, even as early as possible, or even late in the day I can still get access to him and he will still deliver very easy and reliable.

If you have an interesting incident with your favorite street vendor than share it with us.

Not really with this particular vendor, but I have incident with many other vendors that does the same pos service work like he does.

I have so many incident with other vendor that made me to stop working with them, like delay of money transaction, maybe expecting money at certain time but didn't receive.

I invite @samuelnkenta, @bossj24 and @jozzie90

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74