Contest Alert:1 picture 1 Story Week #44

in Steem For Pakistan4 days ago (edited)

Am so excited to participate in this contest, I appreciate @suboohi for the wonderful contest organized and also thanks to everyone in this community.

1718666550028.jpg

Here am going to talk about the picture above, it was a picture I took since last year, one blessed Sunday morning at church.

That is me playing bass guitar, this is one of the things I love doing, whenever I found myself doing this, there is this joy that always flows inside of me.

Before I started having the privilege yo play guitar during Sunday worship service, it was a process which I was striving to do, it took me up to six months before I was good enough to be among players in my church.

It was looking as if, it's too hard to learn and understand, but it is just as simple as possible, after sometimes I found out that it something that needs dedication and consistency.

But there's sometime I go through hard times during my training time, even at this point of playing, I am still learning because this instrument is so broad, it something that should be learn daily from different sources.

Sometimes I do get some updates from YouTube, and mentors, they nurture me to this level which I am now.

Thanks for reading

I invite @bossj24, @jozzie90 and @samuelnkenta

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87