Contest Alert:1 Picture 1 Story

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago (edited)

1708120340865.jpg

This picture is the picture during my matriculation when I just enter into the university of Uyo, this day was a fantastic day which I will never forget, there in the picture are three of my friends and my humble self which the fourth person.

We all belongs to different department in the same University of Uyo, studying different courses, doing very well in our different departments. The day of the matriculation was a day which I have been expecting even when I was still at secondary school level. When I saw my senior people having matriculation, I was just like, when will my day of matriculation come.

But finally when the day of my matriculation finally came, it was so thrill and excited to be among the people to be matriculated that very session. There in the picture myself is on the matriculation gown with blue color, my closet friend @samuelnkenta with black gown, @jozzie90 at green gown, were we all came out with good outfit, looking very good outlook, caring for each one that day.

The background of the picture is the school compound, at University of Uyo permanent site, with some building around the school environment, the building directly to the picture is the Faculty of Science which consistent of different departments, the particular location of the picture is at the University of Uyo mini stadium which is the venue where the matriculation was held.

This picture represent the picture of my Level-1 matriculation at the University of Uyo to study chemistry with the degree in Bachelor of Science in Chemistry.

I invite my friends @samuelnkenta, @jozzie90, @bossj23 to comment on my contest post

I thank all my fellow steemian for having time to read my contest and specially thanks to @suboohi for organizing this contest.

Sort:  

Apina shared a wonderful story from her life with us. You and your friends studied at Uyo University. He has presented a unique story. All the best to you.

 3 months ago 

Best of luck my brother and may you achieve more in your life. It is a great day to achieve your degree but the real struggle starts afterwards when go out to find a job. Your life is not the same as was in university, you will remember and feel sadness whenever you will think about university life.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40