Children: My View, Myself Wk40.

in Steem For Pakistan17 hours ago (edited)

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9XAdSHnsB4yMD4hz63G2o19tEci1ge1zfTcsQcRsXBgRvnCWnL3EcHmtkpNDHVdVQNacVNwhJJ8sSCHyDdqid3BiYFQ.jpegq

Collide pictures of me and children having fun together

This contest is a very good contest, which worth for everyone to participate, on the norms everyone have to engage themselves with children, having time to communicate and interact with children.

I won't forget to greet everyone, and also appreciate @saintkelvin17 for organizing this wonderful contest.

Let go into what I have about this contest Children

What do you understand by the word Children?

On my own opinion, children are young ones who are still on their stage of growth, the singular form is called Child.

Everyone before growing to a stage of Maturity, becoming a parent or adulthood, they must have passed through the stage of childhood.

Children are also so special in the eyes of the parents, the ones who are meant to obey their parents and elderly ones.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErPTsx2jwrhbD3GbEJkPN78PTD5xqt1nPdaXqJvF1YPJ9BfRuUgx4y1r49Fy7fjoYrkx8Rc6pig2P5CsuBMEvbppr6dZTmdYuwFL.jpeg

Children who keeps disturbing to snap them
with my phone 😅

The most thrilling things about children is that, they don't even care about what they will wear, eat, drink, where to stay all these are not even their concerns 😅.

What really concerns them is, food they make sure to eat when time is due, play from morning till night etc.

This stage was really an amazing stage for me😊 I'm just feeling like going back to that stage again🙆🏻‍♂️, but is impossible.

Tell us your experience with children.

I always have a fantastic experience with children, because of the love I have for them, I can play with them, children always come around me.

IMG_20241014_063939_080.jpg

Me with my uncle's children

When ever am close to children they will be asking me to play cartoon for them with my phone or play game.

I just remembered the time I traveled to my uncle's place, I met with his children, two of them, they where so happy to see me.

Although it was in the night, I still have to snapped pictures with the children and save it in my phone.

I played cartoon until they slept off and leave the phone before I could carry my phone and use.

How many children do you intend to have in the future? Also, more girls or more boys?

This na jamb question o😅. This is something I don't really know o, it is the will of God to give me any amount of children He wants to give me.

But I would prefer like 5 children, 3 boy and 2 girl.

But I don't know how many I will have, sometimes it might be more than what I'm expecting, I can go extra mile and extra children will also be added, as long as I can take care of them there will be no problem.

IMG_20241014_092458_334.jpg

Carrying a child to buy something for him

God answers the prayers of little children, how true is that?

It is totally true, because children doesn't keep anger for long, they are just as simple as they are.

That's why Jesus said, Suffer Not the Children unto me, for such are the kingdom of God. Meaning anyone who is like the children are to make heaven.

IMG_20241014_084437_309.jpg

IMG_20241014_083735_373.jpg

If you notice children even when the parents flog them of their wrong doing, they will still meet the parents and play with them.

But it's hard for adults to do as such, adult will become so angry and before an adult will start talking to the parent or even do their duties will become difficult.

So the children are so pure in heart whereby if they cry to God, He answers quickly, and they also believe everything they want is possible, that is the faith the children also have.

I invite @wealth2 @jozzie90 and @bossj23

Sort:  
 9 hours ago 

This is always a common scenario. Children loves watching cartoons and will always ask you whenever they are around you. They want you to play with them and from what I've observed, playing with children improves their mental health and boosts their self confidence

 4 hours ago 

Children are blessings from God. If you have them, always take good care of them because they are our heritage. Also, if they go wrong, we, the parents, will be asked on the last day because when the parents fail to teach their children, they better way or counsel them the go the wrong way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65316.48
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65