Contest Alert!! 1 Picture 1 Story Week #20 @germanbava

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

pexels-vedat-kandemir-19808987.jpg
***

The path of nostalgia faded away on a cloudy day, drifting away from me and leaving me with an empty trail that I constantly revisit. Sadness takes hold of me as I contemplate how what was once a visual feast has transformed into the path of my pain. Since that day, my life has been empty, with nothing but the longing for your presence. I return again and again, hoping to see signs of your return, but the path always remains empty.

I don't understand why that trail took you so far away from me. It fails to bring back memories of shared afternoons, laughing as we walked hand in hand at sunset. Those days were full of love and life; you meant everything to me. However, the arguments and fights wore you out, and our love, once unbreakable and infinite, turned into an empty path.

I yearn for you to come back, to illuminate this dark trail, to revive my dead soul and make my heart beat again. I didn't realize how much I loved you until you left, and now your beautiful figure has distanced itself, your greatness has faded. Nevertheless, I will wait for you by the side of the road, hoping that one day you will return and my love, which will never founder towards you, will find its way back.

Because love is like this: it doesn't forget, it's not jealous, it's not just romantic; it's a companion, it persists, and it endures everything. That's how my love for you is, and I am confident that it will shine again in your life, only by my side.

Diseño sin título (53).png

I invite @jennk @dorothy213 @nathalidelgado

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest dear

Gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58