Sharing my general knowledge week 7

in Steem For Pakistan6 days ago (edited)

Here I go with my answers to your questions.

Who invented radio for first time?

This one is up in the air. When I was growing up and was a shortwave radio enthusiast, listening to shortwave radio stations from all over the world, I read a lot about radio. The one thing I was sure of was that wireless radio was invented by Guglielmo Marconi, there were no doubts about this. But then later I found out that the title of inventor of radio was a fight between Marconi and Tesla. I will have to say that to me it was invented by Marconi based only on force of habit, better said I always believed that.

image.png
MARCONI Source

Black color symbolize which emotion?

To me black symbolizes a soul that has enormous problems, it might be envy, economic problems, jealousy, meanness. I do not see any positive emotion emanating from black. That is one color I try not too associate with my emotions. This is just my point of view I have no idea what people who study this think about it.

image.png

Tell me the names of top three biggest mountains of world?

Everest located between Nepal and Tibet, the highest mountain in the world. I also think it is the most climbed by adventurers, which by the way, also make it one of the dirtiest mountains in the world.

K2 is the second highest mountain peak and is located between China and Pakistan.

Kanchenjunga is the third highest mountain in the world and is located between India and Nepal.

image.png
Source

I have not included the heights of these mountains because there is always the fact that when it heats up snow melting changes the actual height so there is no real number to use. I personally find nothing interesting in climbing a mountain, it is boring, tiring and with these huge mountains extremely dangerous. But there you have it @sahar78 I have answered your three questions, and maybe I have gotten the answers right.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43