Introduction to Steemit Culture by @fonjougiresse

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago

Greetings Steemit Culture I was invited to this contest by @graciella and I am happy to be here. Since it is a good opportunity, I would like to share it with @k-inesse, @wase1234, @b-naj, @shance-light, @pea07, @bongk to take part and comment on my post and create an introductory post also.

20220304_191635.jpg
Edited by me using pixel lab
I am called FONJOU TANKEU Giresse. I preferred to use @fonjougiresse as my username on Steemit. I am a Cameroonian and reside in Dschang Town (found in the West Region of Cameroon). I am 25 years old and was born in the North West region of Cameroon (Mankon-Bamenda) on the 21st of October.

20220304_192417.jpg
Edited by me using pixel lab

I completed my Master’s Degree at the University of Dschang and am currently following a Ph.D program at the University of Yaounde.
I love drawing and listening to classic music,

Pictures of my arts rose and eye

and when I have free time I love playing strategic games like chess games, Forge of Empires, and Clash of Clans.
I also like to play and watch basketball, but unfortunately, due to issues not dependent on my will, I stopped playing it but I hope to restart as soon as possible. When I have time, I like to go jogging; it helps me to meditate and relax.
Foods that I like are meat (yes, I know it is not a food, but I like meat a lot), Achu, and roasted chicken.

I have signed up on steemit for two months now and I have completed my achievement 4 now and I am currently part of club 75, aiming to be in club 100 next month.
I write and speak both French and English fluently, and I do translations from English, French, Spanish, Italian, and German into any of the languages.

I will be actively participating in the activities organized by the community, not excluding the fact of commenting, up-voting, and, of course, posting interesting content.

Thank you for your kind attention.

Stay blessed

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Best of luck dear friend for this contest.

Thank you @faran-nabeel I hope to do well

You have a great talent

Thank you miss @k-inesse

 2 years ago 

Whoa! Your drawing is so impressive. I Loved it. Thanks for inviting me.

You are welcome I have many drawings that you may love. See my recent posts.

 2 years ago 

Ha Giresse
You can speak all languages ehhh
Fear noh

No Wase I speak French and English for the others I understand a little bit 😂😂

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
special.jpg

Eehh bro.
You won't teach me Spanish and German like that.

You are great in arts ehh
Wow

I just manage the others languages but at least I understand 😅.

Even though it is yet the level I want. I want my art to attain perfection

🤔🤔🤔 okay

Wow you can translate all those languages, this is great, i dont even understand French

Ooh someone like me

Thank God I had an anglophone background and grew in a francophones zone that's why I speak both languages

Better for you oh

It was just luck😅

 2 years ago 

Good .
Best of luck dear friend for this contest.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

Thank you very much @suboohi

You are highly welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50