1 Picture and 1 Story #47

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Greetings Steemians

Thank God is Friday! The weekend is fast approaching and I will love to begin this by participating in this contest that's has to do with story. Currently there's a protest in Nigeria my country and everywhere has been less busy because alot of people are also indoors, I just hope the protest ends soon. I thank @suboohi for organizing this contest.

Airdrops are delaying

Today I will be talking about the airdrop world, things haven't been easy especially as Bitcoin was going down, though am happy Bitcoin is coming up small small. Ever since Notcoin paid it's miners on the 16th of May this year, alot of people became serious with airdrops, people were so angry for not doing notcoin and they regretted their actions so much.

Am one of the people and I will always say it is well. Alot of airdrops came into existence after notcoin and so many people participated in these projects believing they will pay like notcoin. I am currently doing some them and they are known as **Blum, TapSwap, Hamster Kombat, Dogs, Memefi coin and so many others.

IMG-20240728-WA0003_2.jpg

We are all praying that these projects should help us the way notcoin did to other people.
Now some of these projects owners have been announcing date of launch since May but whenever the date arrives, they always postpone it and TapSwap is always find of this before. Some airdrops haven't said anything about launch and we are praying for them to be launched. Avacoin was finally launched and listed but alot of people didn't get any token because they weren't serious with the project and am one of them.

I didn't get anything, alot of people were saying avacoin is a dust, a big waste because it didn't favour us. Aqua protocol wanted to pay as well, that was before avacoin was listed. We all tried our best to buy ton for gas fee but I couldn't afford the money so I left it while some of my friends bought the ton and did the other process. Up till now we haven't gotten any positive response from aqua protocol officials and I hope all is well. I believe two or three airdrops at least, will do well like NOTCOIN.

I Invite @patjewell, @prudence21, @tetsu26 and @irawandedy to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66