What 3 habits can transform my life completely? By @faridi1

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago

Asalam-o-Alakum Everyone

Today my post is life ...

Your attitude determines your height. "Successful people don't just get to the top. Getting there requires focused action, self-discipline, and a lot of energy every day to make things happen," said American author and inventor Jack Canfield. Not be right.

So don't let old habits hold you back. Start developing these simple and important habits for a happier, more productive life.

1 Meditation

beach-1835213_640.jpg Source

Every day, I think about it for an hour. Consider multiple people with the help of a professional. Meditating alone is difficult for me. However, by following the correct method of meditation, meditation with friends can help you when you are tired and want to give up. Being lazy with what he wanted to do was a challenge in itself to think about every day.

Recently, people around me are surprised that I have become a mature person who is considerate of others. Thanks to the fact that I was able to really know myself through meditation. Meditation nourishes my inner self.

2. Exercise

man-1838991_1920.jpg
Source

Walk 10,000 steps a day. I'm walking in the river near my house. It's great that you can see the sky now. Before I started exercising I was a stay at home mom to my two kids, but now I am a physically and mentally healthy mom.

3. Research

concept-1868728_1920.jpg
Source

Explore your future interests, whether you have a job or not. I mainly study English and I study character education for young people. If I memorize at least one English word and write a sentence every day, I feel proud of myself. To make meditation easier for students, watch YouTube videos and listen to lectures by famous people. And I use the knowledge and experience that I have gained and realized to help others.

I recommend doing even the smallest things. You will see your confidence grow stronger every day.

Summary

There has been an unprecedented change in the work of our desks. We cannot allow our physical or mental health to be affected by this way of life. Of course the work is important, but we are our most important asset. These habits can help you prioritize and improve your life in all aspects.

Spacial thanks

@faridi1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I liked your post very much. Because here you have highlighted the benefits of people. You have also highlighted to leave the idle life and take the main decisions of life. He also highlighted the need for exercise to keep the body healthy. Also, it is good to know that you are studying English as an international language. In this you can acquire a lot of external knowledge and benefit others.

 2 years ago 

Thanks 😊 @mdkamran99

 2 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @suboohi
Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

Most things can be categorized into good, bad and ugly. Sometimes all should be repeated, re-posting this. 🔮🧿🧩

 2 years ago 

Wonderful post brother 🌹😍💝.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @faridi1

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steemit-culture community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club5050
Verified User
Voting CSI?
Rating8/10

Thank you so much for taking part in #club5050.

Steem Power UP = 14.712
Transfer Out Steem = 0.000


Congratulations 🎉

Your Post has been supported by @hive-123895 the official community of Steemit Graphics Community. Join us and share your quality content with us.

divider.png

curated by : @faran-nabeel
Join us on Discord


Support Us by your Delegations

501002003004005001000200030004000500010000

 2 years ago 

Wonderful post😍. Thank you for presenting such an important post among us🌹😊.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64503.74
ETH 3188.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56