The Diary Game - Flashback of Brother Wedding - On Reception DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago
Salam Alaikum ✨

20230225_102424_0000.png

Thumbnail is design by me

How are you? Hopefully all of you well and i hope all of happy and enjoy your time with your friends by the grace of Allah Almighty. Here meet me i am your very own Faran Nabeel the moderater of Pakistan community. I am also fine & happy by the grace of Allah Almighty.

Today i will come at with new diary game on pakistan community i hope all of you really like and and enjoy to read my today post at steem pakistan community about my diary game. Today my post topic is very interesting and am sure all of you really like end enjoy this.

The topic of my new diary is very interesting that is the Flashback of brother's wedding - On Reception Day. On that topic i will tell you about my different activities that i captured during my brother's reception day & now i will sharing with you.



IMG_20230201_124845.jpg


My Dear friends on the reception day of my brother's wedding i was woke up at almost 7 o'clock and then i ate breakfast and went to market with my father where we bought some groceries for that function and because this is a reception day so, we did prepared a food for almost 500 peoples. And on that day we had a lot of works to do and there no free time to rest so, i can't forget this time. This is a very happy ans good time for me to fullfil my responsibilities on my brother's wedding. And after that we was went to sabsi mandi (Vegetable Market) where we bought some vegetables and some spiceies


IMG_20230201_124808.jpgIMG_20230201_124806.jpg
IMG_20230201_124845.jpgIMG_20230201_124844.jpg

Here you can see from vegetable market we bought some spices, vegetables that are used in vegetable rice and some important supplies for this function. Fater that when our all required material iswas collected. We delivered this to the marriage hall where the cook of our function was waiting for us. The cook count and checked all the supplies.


IMG-20230202-WA0004.jpeg


This is that place where the cook, cook our food. It is the back side of marriage hall. And on that day i spend my full day on this place. And there were 6 types of dishes that we did ready on our reception day. My Father decide the menu of that function and he asked me to keep eye on cook during cooking of food and told me to checked he cooked well or not. And we are very happy because he cooked very well and everyone really liked his taste.

IMG_20230202_125605.jpgIMG_20230202_125600.jpg
IMG_20230202_144937.jpgIMG_20230202_144939.jpg

Here you can see the cook put the beef and spices on the pot and you can see there are six pots of beef and there are 2 pots of chicken minchorian. The chicken minchorian is my one of the favorite dish. And the cook, cooked it very well i really like it. There are 2 pots of vegetable rice and the 2 pots of sweet dish. And the tea is also a main part of every function.


IMG_20230131_230726.jpg


IMG_20230131_230716.jpg

After that i was comes to the marriage hall to check the seating and decoration of stage and i see the management of this marriage hall decorate the hall very beautifully. And i really like the color scheme and decoration of this hall. It was very colorful and beautiful to seen. It was perfect for reception style, a good arrangement of seating in hall is very necessary and may the make more good to your function. This is important to assigning guests to specific tables, taking into account their relationships and preferences.


IMG_20230131_230733.jpgIMG_20230131_230742.jpg
IMG_20230225_131728.jpg

Here you can see this ia the decoration of hall on my brother's wedding reception day. The decorations is matched the wedding our theme and colors. This is include on centerpieces, tablecloths, stage, flowers, lighting, and other décor elements. And now i will share some photographs of that hall on above through my diary game. I hope you will also like this decoration.

Now after that almost 7 o'clock i was comeback at home and took shower and changed my clothes. I wear the special dress on my brother's wedding reception day. I wear pant & coat on my brother's wedding reception. The color of my cloth was navi blue. Here let's see my picture on below.

Snapchat-1450207323.jpg

Now finally i am ready for that function. And i hope you would liked my look of that day. Now this is where i want to stop and the end of my post i hope you will really like and enjoy my today's post on pakistan community. Thank you so much for visiting and take time on my post.

Regards,
Faran Nabeel

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Your post has been supported with a 50% upvote by @ashkhan from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: February 25, 2023

image.png

 2 years ago 

Thanks ashkhan

 2 years ago 

I read your post I saw that you were working really hard to make arrangements overall but in the end you did a great job... one last picture of you looking good in navi blue 💙.

Thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear for visiting and reviewing my post. Thanks for your kind words 💞..

 2 years ago 

No need😊

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36