Sort:  
 last year 

https://www.proofofbrain.io/@baogo/the-power-of-meditation

This can't be a coincidence, this man has uploaded his post just after I did. You should dig deep into it.

 last year 

Your account is on review, Wait because the time is same of both articles.

@steem-ghost, @abuse-watcher kindly look at this matter.

 last year 

Yes thats what I'm talking about.

 last year 

Hello @farhan-nabeel
I have taken these screenshots at same time

Screenshot_20230214-125952_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20230214-125944_Chrome.jpg

 last year 

Got it has just difference of few minutes,

 last year 

It's really shocking to see that our content has been stolen and uploaded elsewhere.

 last year 

It's Okay brother your status was updated, good luck and keep original. Your Entry is accepted,

 last year 

It's not entirely updated.

to @princa
Cross posting is not permitted on Steemit, and it appears that you have done so by posting identical content on two blogs at the same time. This is considered plagiarism, as it suggests that either the two blogs are owned by the same person or cross-posting has occurred. As a result of the high volume of spam and plagiarism on Steemit, this post will be considered as plagiarism . you are given a warning , hope next time you will be carefull in this regards
cc.
@farhan-nabeel

 last year (edited)

@steem-ghost
This content belongs to me if someone has stolen it that's not my problem. This is internet we can't control anyone here. You can't considered this post as plagiarism.

 last year (edited)

Brother case is solved because, they both article has written by different persons, And he wrote article on steem first, so, there is not problem for us, I already warned him but after my team suggestions and my investigation solved it.

It is problem for proof of brain community not for us. And yes if he repeated this, i will mute him first. I keep my eye on it.

Now am waiting for your response that you say about this, because your suggestion is always first for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70