You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Club5050 || Drawing A Beautiful Scenery Of Moonlight || Regards @amtulriaz ||

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago

Hi, @amtulriaz

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steemit-culture community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club5050
Verified User
Voting CSI?
Rating8/10

Thank you so much for taking part in #club5050.

Steem Power UP = 0.646
Transfer Out Steem = 0.000


Recommend : Please write your username on your final painting look or make selfie with your painting.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I can't put my selfie but next time I will definitely write my user name in my painting. Thank you for visiting my post.

 2 years ago 

I will definitely write my user name in my painting. Thank you for visiting my post.

But not next, now you need to write your username on this drawing.

And then edit your post and change your final picture with this image in which your username.

 2 years ago 

Ok I change the final picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57872.51
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25