SEC-S17 /W5 | What is your biggest Fantasy?

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

THE DIARY GAME - 21 APRIL 2024  ANAK-ANAK DENGAN THR-NYA.jpg
Photo source : /pixabay.com

What is your biggest Fantasy?

Hello friends all in the Steem for Pakistan community, a delusional Week 5. It's great to be able to participate with this contest theme, I hope you all like it.

Everyone has a fantasy in their minds, we also often call it Imagination a fantasy that exists and is thought by every human being. This fantasy is something that is not you and does not happen in real life because of the nature of the fantasy. If thinking is an objective action, then Fantasy is a subjective action and thought. However, fantasy is born from a fairly extensive mental experience, so a person's mind becomes strange and presents magic in their mind.

Sometimes fantasy also has benefits for those who like to imagine, this is because their imagination will make the person creative and have creativity in certain fields. I also have a fantasy in my mind, this is a way for someone to grow and develop and as an encouragement to pursue their hopes.


girl-6058990_1280.jpg
Photo source : /pixabay.com


What's your dream world like?

I have Worlds in imagination and fantasy, there are many worlds with different spaces of desire in my fantasy. One of the spaces in my fantasy is where the world knows no suffering, no misery, no war. I don't want to see any hardship in the world, live flying wherever you want and part always with the people you love.

In the real world, I often see the misery, suffering, and crying of human arrogance, either in person or in the news. My fantasy is to think of the presence of an evil-fighting figure who destroys arrogance and arrogance on Earth so that the world feels beautiful to enjoy.

My dream world also wants the figure of Doraemon as a friend in my fantasy life, his magic pouch will be very helpful to bring new fun fantasies. I will make good use of the magic that is in his bag, open for personal use only, but for the world and its contents.


Tell us about your craziest adventure in your imagination.

The craziest adventure possible in my imagination is to be able to see the real universe and all galaxies in space, the core of the Earth is also a part of my imagination that I want to know. The secret of the truth about these two things will be very useful and incredibly great if known, difficult but easy things in the world of fantasy.


ai-generated-8731737_1280.webpai-generated-8726726_1280.jpg

Photo source : /pixabay.com and /pixabay.com


Who knows, we could create the most beautiful place on Earth, where people can easily come and fly from one galaxy to another, or from one planet to another. Fantasy and imagination are always beyond reason, which is why imagination is always pleasant to think about because it is without space and limits.


If you could live in a fairy tale, which one would you pick and why?

All types of fairy tales have different fantasies and imaginations, so it is not wrong if all types of fairy tales are interested to know if I can live in the fairy tale world. All types of fairy tales have different fantasy values, so the difference becomes a very interesting thing.

Living in a fairy tale can certainly recognize the fictional characters in it, this is interesting because it is one of the reasons why I choose many lives in fairy tales if I can choose.


If you could bring one fantasy creature to life, what would it be?

If I can turn on a fantasy creature, of course, I choose a Robot in the form of a cat named Doraemon, he is a fantasy character from Japan who can release super great tools and is crazy in real life. As I mentioned earlier, if I can bring this fantasy character to life, then I can find other fantasies in the fantasy world.

toy-3890797_1280.jpg
Photo source : /pixabay.com


In the end, everything I write is just imagination and also fantasy, as the theme of the contest in Week 5. Hopefully what I publish will be an interesting and unique reading for you to read, and will certainly be useful to me as a form of consistency on the great platform Steemit.

I invited @mvchacin, @artist1111, and @msharif to participate. Best regards to all of you.



About my account
Period07 April to 07 May, 2024
Transfer to Vesting 290.23 Steem
Cash Out
287.00 Steem
ResultClub5050
CSI14.7 (0.00 % self, 83 upvotes, 64 accounts, last 7d)
Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Exactly what i hate seeing. People suffering and toiling everyday just to earn a living is what i hate most.Dreaming of such world is the best thing ever. How i wish we can turn our dream world to reality.
Wow, i didn't know such robot exist in Japan. I'm sure it's capable of helping humans perform heavy task too.Best of luck 🤞

@fantvwiki
Very nice to read your post and awesome presentation I have read so many posts before but very nice to read your post the way you have explained step by step fantasy and your expression. It was very good to know about the idea and my wishes. There is no restriction on fantasy. Every human being is a victim of fantasy and we also have to face the reality. As far as fantasy is concerned, it is our temporary happiness. It is not long-lasting but the happiness that comes in our real life is our long-lasting. Thank you so much, I will take care of you 💞
@mona01

Loading...
 3 months ago 

You have wrote very well . And I like that you really want that you want to visit galaxy and by seeing your interest I really want to go there. And I must want this . And I also like this scene so much. Whenever I watch cartoon there a hero of the cartoon went to the galaxies then I also imagine to go there. And I liked that scene. And I really like that cartoon DOREMON. It is the most popular and the most favorite cartoon of every kid and also elders. And we also imagine that we also have pocket like Doremon pocket in which we can find everything that we want. Well good luck for the contest

 3 months ago 

your view is truly the amazing to see how your world free from sufering and filing with endlless posibilities. Your individuality shinnes through as you together dreams of adventure the pleasure...best of luck dear...

Seguro que seria espectacular ver la galaxia en mundo real si todos pudiéramos volar muy buena tu publicación

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64