Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 7 Week 4 | What Is Your Favorite Place To Visit?steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

Hello happy steemit friends, how are you all? Hopefully it's still in good condition and can carry out all activities well. On this occasion I tried to take part in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 7 Week 4 contest with the theme What Is Your Favorite Place To Visit in the Steem For Pakistan community

1000014337.jpg
Source

It becomes a very natural thing as humans who are social creatures to visit places that we consider beautiful. It is the dream and hope of mankind if one day they have the time and opportunity to see the beauty of a place that is a favorite of many people around the world. I also have a dream that one day I can visit a place that I like to spend my vacation time with my beloved family. There are many places I want to visit around the world, such as Paris, Venice, Spain, to Turkey.

But if I have the opportunity, the country I want to visit the most is Turkey. Turkey is a republic whose territory is on two continents, Asia and Europe. Of course it will be an interesting experience if I can visit and travel there. The Republic of Turkey which is currently led by President Recep Tayyip Erdogan is known as a Transcontinental country. Turkey has a long Islamic history because in that country there are traces of the Prophet Muhammad stored in the Topkapi Museum.

1000014339.jpg
Source

In this museum there are also relics of historical objects from the companions of the Prophet Muhammad. The museum also houses the sword of Sultan Mehmed, who conquered Constantinople. Even though I have never visited Turkey before, I am interested in traveling to this country because I know a lot from the references I read. The country of Turkey has tourist attractions that are well known throughout the world. Many tourists make Turkey their tourist destination. To visit Turkey, I also need a sizable fee.

I have to use an airplane to go to Ankara which is the capital of Turkey. The cost for one way to get there requires around Rp. 6,500,000, - or the 2,179 STEEM equivalent. That does not include land transportation and meal costs and other incidental costs. I will spend time during my vacation there by visiting various tourist attractions. I will ride a hot air balloon to adventure with horses in the ancient city of Cappadocia. Emirgan Tulip Garden is the next tourist destination that I will visit.

1000014341.jpg
Source

Here we can see hundreds of hectares of tulips with beautiful colors in the Sariyer area of ​​Istanbul. I will also visit various other tourist attractions in Turkey such as visiting the Hagia Sophia which is a UNESCO cultural heritage. I will not miss my worship at the very beautiful Blue Mosque with Middle Eastern and Roman architectural designs. Not to forget, I will buy souvenirs for my family and friends in the Silk Market and Grand Bazaar areas which are the oldest markets that provide various typical Turkish ornaments.

I also invite friends @xkool24, @astilem, @mariami, @marito74, @beautiful12, @eglis, and others to join this contest.

Regards
@fadlymatch

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

The places you have shown are very beautiful, maybe one day I will visit these places if I have time. So good luck to you, thank you for showing us such beautiful places.

Es un lugar muy hermoso el que nos muestra,
Me imagino esa cantidad de tulipanes adornando el paisaje
Éxitos en el concurso

 last year 

Turkey is one of the most touristic countries in the world with millions of people visiting the country every year. Although I have never been to that country, I have learned about it from videos. A famous Bangladeshi Youtuber "Nadir On Go" has been making videos about Turkey for a long time and I have seen many beautiful places there. Moreover, the people there are also very sincere and friendly. I appreciate your willingness to travel. Good luck to you.

 last year 

I have heard about Turkey as a very good tourist destination. There are more places to visit and enjoy for us. Anyway, you are so fortunate to visit that place. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Good luck for the contest @fadlymatch.

Sería una grandiosa experiencia tener la oportunidad de visitar Turquía y conocer de cerca la riqueza cultural de esta nación.

Son muchas las atracciones turísticas que se pueden visitar, tal como Hagia Sophia, uno de los lugares más emblemáticos.

Éxitos en el concurso.

Turkey is one of my best place I have dreams of visiting, you really love good thing's, I wish you success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61