Contest alert! || A world of smiles

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

smile-5128742_640.jpgsource

Introduction

Smile! Smile is a signature if you ask me.
When a person smiles, it shows the contentment in the person's heart. It shows the feeling of satisfaction, love, joy and happiness. Smile heals and repair the broken it is also a sign of relief, it renews and gives a beautiful and younger looks.

How much do you smile? Have you given yourself a good smile today? Remember smile is an antidote, it is contagious. There's no way someone smiles at you and you won't smile back. You can't be with people who are smiling and keep a straight frowning face, never, not possible. If not smiling all through, you'll smile at a bit.

children-1879907_640.jpg
Source

What do you understand by the word smile?

Smile is a response on ones face whenever he/she is feeling happy, satisfied and grateful. It's more like laughter. But laughter involves opening of the mouth wide, sometimes, with a sound.
So, smile is that nice looks on a person's face when he/she is happy or appreciated.

Have you become a source of smile anytime for anyone in this world?Share a recent scenerio

Oh yes, I have been a source of smile to people. I am a teacher, there are ways I talk to my students they'll be happy and at the same time give smile.

I remember speaking my students about career choice. At the end of the career talk, they were full of excitement and smile on their faces. I could tell how much that meant to them because of the beaming smiles on their faces.

girl-6380331_640.jpgsource

Share a recent scenerio in which you spread joy and smile in world.

I met my child's nanny, she had just lost her daughter and was so sad. So when we met, I spoke to her and comforted her. I was going to school with my lunch. I look at her showed she didn't have food, I just gave the food to her, she ate it. When I was leaving, I left her with the little money I had, a look at her, I saw a smile on her face. Even in her pains, she could give a smile because she felt loved, cared for and happy.

mother-84628_640.jpgsource

Conclusion

Bad deeds are not easily forgotten, but a good smile given can last a lifetime.
Let's make the world a place of smiles by putting a smile on other people's faces. Learn to give a good smile when you are shown a little kindness.

Invitation

@impersonal
@tripple-e
@chilaw

Thank you, to @sahar78 for this opportunity.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you for the invite, I had already participated

Oh, that's great.

Thank you dear

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51