Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Writing Chemistry Practical Exams

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Hello, Steemians from all over the world. Greetings to you all. I trust you all feel blessed. Today is Thursday and I want to share with you all how I spent my day.

MORNING

I woke up this morning very early around 5 am. I first prayed and committed my day to God’s hands. The reason I woke so early was to do a little preparation for my Wace exams.

So I picked up my books and started revising what I already read. The exam today is Practical Chemistry.

IMG_20240516_234203_584.jpg

So I went through some of the practicals we did in school to know their steps so I can answer any questions that came up. So I studied till the day was fully bright.

I still needed to prepare and eat before leaving. I stood up and swept the surroundings, washed the dirty dishes, and warmed the leftover food in the kitchen.
After which I took my bath, ate, and left for school.

1715898341481~2.jpg
I and my sister before leaving

I got to the school very early and I still had some more hours to revise. So I joined my friends and we stayed in a group to revise.

1715898317091~2.jpg
I was testing the T-shirt for the exams

Of course the clock was ticking close to the exam time. I was a bit nervous, but I calmed myself down. I knew I had prepared very well and I was confident of doing well in the exams.

I saw the invigilators arrive with the exam questions and answer sheets.
Soon we gathered inside the hall. The exams started.

AFTERNOON

When the question paper was given to me, I first and foremost prayed and asked God to help me in the exams. I told God to help me remember everything I read, and to guide me to answer the questions correctly.

After praying, I picked up the paper and went through the questions.
I noticed some questions that were simple and the ways that were a bit complicated.

Meanwhile, the laboratory was already set up for us, all the apparatus and reagents we needed was provided. So I started the practical. I practiced acid and base titration. It's always my best practical.
I was able to complete the titration and also calculated my average titre.

I also used the values obtained to answer other questions. Soon I was able to finish my exams with God helping me.
And I believe that I will come out with flying colors.

After the exams, I was exhausted, so I headed home. I needed to rest.
So I got home in the evening and took a nap.

EVENING

When I woke up, I noticed it was almost time for Church. I stood up, ate, and dressed up for our evening service.
One scripture that stood out to me during the message was Deuteronomy 28: 13, which says “The Lord shall make me the head and not the tail… ‘
I feel the message came in at the right time because I need to excel in my Wace exams.
So I believed God to make me the head and not the tail.
Soon, the service was over and I went home.

I got home and noticed my box of clothes
was a bit scattered, so I decided to arrange it well.

IMG_20240516_225302_365.jpg
I emptied the box of clothes

IMG_20240516_225256_075.jpg
I started folding again inside it.

When I was done, I picked up my phone to write about my day.
I also bought snaps(peanut) to eat while writing.

IMG_20240516_233809_929.jpg

Thank you very much for reading through.

I invite my friends @pandora2010 @bossj23 and @goodybest to join me.

Sort:  

Thank you very much

 2 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @adeljose

Note:

 2 months ago 

You really have a good day

 2 months ago 

First of all, I am giving you my best wishes for your chemistry practical. And I pray that you will get success with good grades. And it seems that you doing your hard work for your exams. And revise it again and again. And with this, you doing work also. And I appreciate your effort. Well good luck dear for your result

Thank you very much for your kind words. I appreciate it.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

When I was in school so chemistry was very tough subject and I hated it so I understand how paper was tough and I did same to pray God before open Paper. You are just like me. I always happy to see your country, culture, life style via your photos.

Thank you very much for your kind words.

I really appreciate it.

Hi friend, I like your post so beautifully that you told me that you had a chemistry practical and you were busy preparing and went to give the exams and you were praying to GodOf course, the hard work of those who work hard is never wasted. Best of luck

Thank you so much for your kind words.

I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77