S4W2- "The Digital Connection & influence of devices in our lives

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Hi house, how are you doing? Happy to have you with me. I want to appreciate the organizer of this context. Best wishes. Thank you @aaliarubab for the contest.

typing-849806_1280.jpg
Source

How has the use of digital devices like smartphones and tablets changed the way you work or study?

Let's see a smartphone as a mobile phone that combines the functionality of a traditional cell phone with the advanced features and capabilities of a computer.

The use of digital devices like smartphones has changed the way I study. It may make my study more easy, to comprehend and less stressful.

I did station myself when reading, but with the introduction of the mobile phone, I do my study anywhere and any of my leisure time.

Even in transit, market, meeting or in any social gathering, the little chance I have I study through my smartphone. Now, I don't necessarily need to sit on a chair and table to study.

Which social media platform do you use the most, and why do you prefer it over others?

I use Facebook most because it is widely used by billions of people, it also serves as a platform for news, entertainment, and - e-commerce.

media-998990_1280.jpg
Source

I come into contact with strange people every time I open Facebook. I do learn from others' write-ups In a nutshell, I do mobile study in most instances which helps me save time for other activities.

Can you share an instance where a digital device significantly helped you in a critical situation?

One instance where a digital device helped me significantly was when I was preparing for my professional exam and my father was critically il ill and there was no one to look after him in the hospital.

My aged mother was not strong enough to do that, and tutorial was going on and I couldn't leave my sick father, I was receiving my tutorial through social media and then, squeezed a little time to go and write my exam.

What is one digital device or gadget you cannot live without, and how does it benefit your daily life?

retouching-3625924_1280.jpg
Source

I received the tutorial through social media with my smartphone because of its easy mobility. I easily get easy and fast contact with the person concerned.

Using it reduces so much stress like travelling for business purposes, research etc. And without it, I feel like being cut off from life.

This is my story about the choice to use a smartphone in my life.

This is my story for the week and I would like to invite @vickyson @josepha and @simonnwigwe to join the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 2 months ago 


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


<a href=">https://steemit.com/hive-166405/@suboohi/newcomer-team-curation-guidelines-for-march-2024

Curated by - @dove11


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43