Contest Alert !!! || "My Favorite Sports Personality

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Hello, my fellow Steemians friends! How is the day with you? Best wishes ahead. I am from North Central Nigeria in West Africa. I am grateful to the organizer of this contest. Thank you @abdullahw2 for the contest.

1000079823.webp
Source

Who is your favorite sports personality? Write a few lines about him/her.

Football is my favorite sporting activity, therefore I love football players much. But my favorite sports personality is Mr. Jay - Jay Okacha is a Nigerian professional football player.

He is a midfielder attacker, was born some 31 years ago to Mr. and Mrs. Okocha in Enugu - Nigeria ad, and has played football in several clubs as a professional in different countries.

What makes this sports personality your favorite, and how did you first learn about him/her?

What makes him my favorite is because of his dedication to the profession of football and his humility.

Jay - Jay Okacha, as a professional footballer, always accepts the decision of a match official. He did accept whatever decision by the referees.
He did not use to complain any whistle blew against him.

1000079824.webp
Source

As a professional football player, he forfeited whatever league he was signed in despite the amount offered if his country, Nigeria, invited him to any African or World Cup competition.

He is not a self-centered player, and he feels he must be the one to make a goal. He planned and passed to the next person of opportunity to make the finishes.

In any little giving opportunity, he tried to make a goal. He believed that victory for one is a victory for all. So, made a lot of passes that led to victory.

I started to learn about him during the African Cup competition in 1994, the Olympic Games in 1996, and the World Cup competition in 1998, where he performed some wonderful performances.

Tell us briefly about the records or achievements that your favorite sports personality has achieved in his/her career.

One of the achievements of my favorite Sports personality in his career is that hehe scored over 100 goals.

1000079825.jpg
Source

His ability to distribute selfless passes led to his club's victory in various leagues.

He won several trophies, including the TurkishesupergLeague ever won Best Africa and Nigeria Player of the Year.

He is regarded as a skilled and creative player known for his productive dribblings. And also a good free-kicked player.

If you had the chance to meet this sports personality, what would you ask or do, and why?

If I had the chance to meet this sports personality, I would give him honor, try to chart, and have dinner with him.
And finally, tell him to keep to his patriotic ability anywhere and in any assignments.

In a nutshell, Jay-Jay Okacha is my favorite Sports personality and is known for being a selfless player who believed his victory was a victory for all.

A good, successful dribbler, free kick, and creative player.

This had marked my story for the day. And I would like to invite

This has marked my story for the day. I want to invite @vickyson @josepha and @simonnwigwe to join the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55