SEC-S17 /W6| "🌸What do you prefer to do in your leisure time?"

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Greetings friends.

hand-1850120_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Reading a book or listening to music?

When I'm free and I want to get some rest i do use music to make myself happy by listening to my favorite music that's what I prefer because when I listen to music It improve my mood and also reduce stress and anxiety then when I listening to music it even improve my overall well-being.

And I'm not really the type that read books that's why I prefer Music and even when I'm working like for example anytime I'm publishing content on Steemit i do play music because it motivate me the more and i believe that music has the power to evoke emotions and memories.

Social media using Instagram or Facebook?

When it comes to social media I make use of the both Instagram and Facebook both I'm always much active on Instagram because that's where I promote the shortlet apartment business that I do and that's where I have many followers and wonderful customers that do patronize me and i have been using Instagram for up to 3 years now.

And I do visit my Facebook account but not staying active for long time so I'm always on Instagram every day promoting my shortlet apartment that I do and also chatting with friends as well.

A movie night with friends or family? Why?

To me I prefer a movie night with my family because it is a fun and relaxing way to spend quality time together with my family and watching a movie allows everyone in the family to unwind, enjoy a shared experience, and also bond over a common interest.

And also It provides an opportunity for family members to connect laugh and discuss the movie afterwards, creating lasting memories so i fo prefer being with my family it's makes me feel happy.

Keeping a pet at home, cat or dog? Tell us the reason. Or if you prefer to spend time in the lap of nature and planting , then let us know.

puppy-2785074_1280.jpg
Pixabay

I don't have any pet but when it comes to pet i love dogs so much because dogs are known for their loyalty, companionship, and unconditional love towards their owners and I have been in a house where they have dog as pet and I can tell how the dog was so lovely and they provide comfort, emotional support and can also help reduce stress and anxiety and also dog is serve as a security to the house.

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @rad-austine , @bela90 and @joymm to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

You are right when you say "music can evoke emotions" that is why we should listen to good quality music. Beautiful entry

 2 months ago 

Thanks my dear

 2 months ago 

You're welcome

Wow it's really beautiful to know that you have a lot of friends you chat with, followers and customers that patronize your business on Instagram is really amazing. I wish you success in your business...🤗🤗

And best wishes in the contest✨🙏

 2 months ago 

Thanks for your comment

💕🤗

Loading...
 2 months ago 

It's good to see the social media you prioritise and how you're using enjoy surfing these social medias to perform some tasks. Good to know you enjoy listening to music as well in your leisure. Same here. Looking forward to reading more of your posts and best of luck in this contest.

 2 months ago 

Thanks for stopping by I appreciate

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @entity01,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

 2 months ago 

I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62