SEC-S17 /W4| "Why do you Prefer Steemit Only?

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

Hello my good friend's of Steemit how are you all doing today I'm very much excited when i saw this contest so I decided to share my own story.

businesswoman-8676522_1280.jpg
Pixabay

What were your hopes while signing up for Steemit for the time?

Firstly I got to know Steemit in the year 2022 by a friend of mine who explained to me how Steemit works and i was really interested and he guided me to sign up and then I was making some othere research about Steemit platform to find out if what he said is really true and then after making all my research i found out that it's true that Steemit is a legit platform so much thanks to @josepha he was the one that introduced Steemit to me and assisted in some difficult areas.

So at that point I now understand everything about Steemit and all my hopes was to become successful in it and that's why I'm working so hard just to become what I want to become.

What challenges faced while achieving your financial or blogging goals?

Talking about challenges I faced different challenges when it comes to writing post I was not really good in writing good and interesting post and when tried then I will not placed the markdown style very well and my writing will not be looking good it was hard for me to understand how to use the markdown style and also another challenge that I faced at that period was not receiving big votes you know as a new user that just signed up i was thinking that anytime I post a content that I will receive big votes that was actually my mentality then but i was not receiving any big votes.

But still I didn't give up to me i think giving up is a sin so I decided to keep working hard because nothing good comes easily you really need to work for it so I now understand that not every post are ment to receive big votes that's when I removed that mentality of mine and then focus on making good, quality interesting content that my readers will enjoy reading and also learn from it .

Your inspiration on Steemit?

Steemit is one of the best platforms I have come across with and my inspiration on Steemit i will say that as i joined Steemit i didn't have any idea about cryptocurrency but as I joined Steemit platform that's when I learned everything about cryptocurrency and it keeps me busy making new friends all over the world and also it really makes my brain more active making me to become a full content writer.

I have learn a lot on Steemit I learned how to save in crypto also it has made me save up some Steem power which I'm looking forward to save up more .

Your happy story due to Steemit?

My happy story due to Steemit since I joined Steemit platform I have been able to write on my own knowledge without making research and also with the help of Steemit i was able to buy the phone I'm using to write this content and also with the help of Steemit i was able to learn how to do trading in different exchanges and also makes me know people's from different countries.

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @mesola @bela90 and @emmy01 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

All thanks to your mentor, steemit has been a good platform to many and it's still making many smile in this time of economic hardship. Markdowns on steemit is one challenge most steemitians encounter even me I experienced it. The interesting thing is you are now good at it and you have gained more knowledge about crypto. That what steemit can do. I love steemit and I prefer it to other social media platforms. I know you do too.

 4 months ago 

Yeah I do love Steemit thanks so much for your comment I do appreciate

 4 months ago 

I understand how disappointed you were when the big support you expected didn't came for you. you're right friend we as a newbie always got the impression that we'll receive big upvote in every post we made but such impression is always impossible.

I once experienced the same markdown challenge just like you experienced too, it was also difficult for me to applied markdown at the appropriate place, I always thank my mentor for helping me out of such situation. The things we faced here in steemit will always result in a great happiness when we endure with patience. I enjoy reading your post, keep it up.🤗

My dear, steemit is another school of its own that why we have the privilege to learn new skills every day, the international friendship we get here is alarming.

The financial status steemit has bless us to be free from poverty.
I will advice you keep doing your best, thanks for the invite I appreciate you

 3 months ago 

Thanks so much my dear friend I really appreciate your comment and the advice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40