My View, Myself Wk38.

in Steem For Pakistan7 days ago

Hello my lovely steemians how are you all doing today i hope you all having a wonderful weekend.

What do you understand by the word YOUTUBE?

Screenshot_20240921_133151_YouTube.jpg
[Screenshot from my account]

Talking about YouTube it was introduced in 2005 and has expanded to encompass various aspects of its target audience, the website also appeals to a wide expanding international audience as it performs many functions like entertainment, education and provides an outlet for the global creators to display.

So with a billion users globally, this digital platform has opened up new ways of communicating with the general population, where individuals as well as organizations can get their messages across to most people at the click of a button. People can now access different types of media through Websites such as YouTube including music, how-to guide, personal daily records and video stories.

Do you have a YouTube account? If yes, what do you use it for? If no, why?

Screenshot_20240921_132957_YouTube.jpgScreenshot_20240921_132911_YouTube.jpg

Yes I have a YOUTUBE account which most often I use for watching movies online. I use it for online movie watching when I feel like watching something and do not want to get off my feet and have an immediate access to many more films and television series than would be possible otherwise. It also enables me to watch the films I had missed when they were shown in the cinema. For the first time, I was able to appreciate the potential of having a YOUTUBE account to the full, and now I even take for granted all the diversity and ease it presents.

How often do you use this app and what do you use it for?

I find YouTube very useful and use it almost every day, especially during the off-work hours and I am conveying quite comfortably. I mostly use it for recreational purposes, that is watching movies, but also for utilitarian purposes as well. YouTubes is a great place to find information on learned about everything issues. When I want to learn something new, watch a documentary from a fascinating angle or need to study something, YouTube has it all. There are so many different types of videos you can find there from entertaining to helping people grow. It is a very useful website not only for leisure or fun but also for gaining some new knowledge or views of the world.

Tell us three things you love about YouTube.

Of all the things that I love about YouTube, the first one is that YouTube is filled with an incredible amount of different content starting from education, fun, guides, music, vlogs, docuseries, and plenty more.

Screenshot_20240921_133814_YouTube.jpg
[Screenshot from my account]

When you comes to YouTube it allows for interaction between creators and viewers through comments, likes, shares, and live chats during premieres or live streams so that what I also love about the app.

Also YouTube is a treasure trove of educational content were I learn new skills and gain knowledge on various topics, and even follow tutorials to enhance my expertise in a particular area and it serves as a valuable resource for personal and professional development.

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @rad-austine, @morgan76 and @joymm to participate in this contest.

Cc:
@saintkelvin17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91