Contest alert! || Ways to remove pigmentation

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Greetings my lovely steemians and happy Easter to you all hope you are all enjoying your day all thanks to God I'm glad to participate in this contest that was organized by @asahar78 much gratitude to you for organizing this interesting contest.

20240331_115727_0000.png
[Design from canva]

What is pigmentation in simple words?

Pigmentation means the color of a person's skin or eyes and it is determined by the amount of melanin produced by specialized cells called melanocytes in the skin I don't like it at all because it's makes someone looks ugly and melanin is a pigment that gives color to these body parts and also different pigmentation can result in varying skin tones among individuals.

Are your skin pigmented or clear currently?(Show your real image).

Currently I won't say I'm clear because I still have a bit pigment on my face which I don't like at all but I'm using tydineal cream which is used to treat skin infection like this.

IMG_7741.jpegIMG_7739.jpeg

Here is my picture currently this pigmentation wanted to spoil my skin but I will never accept it that's why I used tydineal cream yo treat it and I have been using it for a week now since the pigmentation appear on my skin and it's been working so well.

Write any three ways to remove pigmentation.

Ways to remove pigmentation firstly is to make use of topic treatment like making use of this cream I use tydineal cream and also take vitamin C and azelaic acid which are know for their ability to reduce pigmentation.

IMG_7746.jpegIMG_7744.jpeg

Another way is by chemical peels which are another effective way to reduce pigmentation and during a chemical peel a solution is applied to the skin to exfoliate the top layer so it's advisable to meet a medical professional to guide you on how you will take the peels.

Laser therapy is a more advanced treatment option for pigmentation that can deliver significant results and it's another best way to treat and remove pigmentation.

So it's important to protect the skin from further pigmentation by wearing sunscreen almost daily to avoid excessive sun exposure and lastly don't forget to visit a skincare professionals.

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @rad-austine @bela90 and @m-fdo to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Best of luck dear

 3 months ago 

Well explained…
Best wishes for the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65181.06
ETH 3405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48