"Babies: My View, Myself Wk8".

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

Greetings friend's how are you all today I believe you are all doing so good all thanks to God so today I'm glad to participate in this contest which was organized by @saintkelvin17 you are really doing a great job bro as of sometimes now I have noticed that you are one of the most active Steemit user and I do love your content much gratitude hope you continue with your good ways.

bed-1839564_1280.jpg
Pixabay

What do you understand by the world baby?

To me what I understand by the world baby it's actually refers to a very young human being usually from birth to around one to two years of age.

And also it's a term used to describe an infant or a newborn child the term baby can also be used generally to refer to the youngest members of the animal species so to conclude this baby are really preciousand unique stage in human development all they require is love,care and attentionto thriveand reach their full potential that's my own understanding.

Is there a baby in your home or neighborhood?

Actually they is no baby around where I live the once around have passed the level of baby and me in particular I do love babies especially when they are around one to two years they period they looks so cute and beautiful.

What gender do you want your first baby in the future to be and why?

While if I were to answer this question I would say that as a human being, I am I can only wish to have because I'm not God that gives babies.

Some people do say my first baby must be a male and not female as if they work with God that gives babies but to me I do wish my first baby will be male but if it turns out to be a female I'm also good with that because babies are gift from God.

And my reason in wishing to have a male baby first is that I just want to have male baby first that's what I want and from where I'm coming from having first baby as male really makes a man proud alot and they will be alot of respect.

Tell us what you love most about babies and what's the best thing you have for someone's baby?

mother-84628_1280.jpg
Pixabay

What I really love most about babies is that babies have infectious senses of wonder and curiosity and experience the world with fresh eyes that's they give innocence and pure joy that's what I really like.

And another thing is that babies bring unity in families babies unite families and communities , fostering stronger bonds and creating shared experiences I do like it they brings people together.

Again I love babies because they bring immense love and joy into our lives I appreciate you all for going through my post and I'm inviting @josepha @bela90 and @morgan76 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

You wrote well about baby. They are wonderful set of being that bring love , unity among families. Best luck.

A smile without guile for children, good post

 6 months ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @el-nailul



 6 months ago 

I strongly like your these words
And another thing is that babies bring unity in families babies unite families and communities , fostering stronger bonds and creating shared experiences I do like it they brings people together.
Best of luck

 6 months ago 

Hello dear friend, You are absolutely right that we should not differentiate between the gender of children, whether the child is a boy or a girl, children are lovable, precious, innocent, we should treat every child equally. Children should be healthy, both mentally and physically. There should be development. I enjoyed reading about you. Good luck with the contest.

 6 months ago 

Much gratitude to you I really appreciate for your supportive comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60295.64
ETH 3298.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37