Winter Photography Challenge | By @enamul17.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

Assalamualaikum my friends. Good morning. Now it’s winter time and winter is prevailing all around. Today I am going to participate in a beautiful contest which was organized by @uzma4882 sister. The theme she gives us is "Winter Photography Challenge " and I am glad to be part of this contest. Below I have shared my best winter photography.

IMG20230105081031.jpg

w3w location

Picture details:

CategoryWinter Photography Challenge
Photographer@enamul17
DeviceRealme 9SE
Time7am
Dimension4000×3000 pixels
Focal length4.71mm
Aperturef/1.8
ISO100
FlashNo Flash
White balanceAuto
Exposure time1/423 s

I am inviting my friend @arshani ,@nishadi89 and @jyoti-thelight. Have a good day everyone and Allah Hafeez.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

দারুন ফটোগ্রাফির মাধ্যমে দুর্দান্ত অংশগ্রহণ। আমি তোমার ফটোগ্রাফির প্রশংসা করি বন্ধু। তোমার ফটোগ্রাফি & পোস্ট আমার বেশ ভাল লেগেছে। শীতের দিনে সবুজ ফসলের জমিতে কৃষকদের কাজ করার দৃশ্যটি বেশ রঙ্গিন। তোমার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

 last year 

Thank you so much friend for your beautiful words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66209.23
ETH 3496.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16