Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Helping my father in field work.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Pakistanlast year


Assalamualaikum.
I am Shaikh Inamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Warm greetings to my dear all steemains friend. Are you all fine? Hope everyone are well by the great creator Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also fine and having a quality time with my beloved persons.

I am participating in a dairy game contest. Their theme is "Weekly best dairy game". Hope you all will like and enjoy my today's dairy game.So today I sharing my last Saturday dairy game. This day was my very busy and beautiful day for me. So let's start my last day dairy game.

png_20221213_124700_0000.png
Made by canva app.

The Dairy Game
Morning Time

I get up late today because last night I go to bed late for watching football match. So in the morning I wake up and drink my Yusubagul's husk which I soaking in the water last night. I try to eat Yusubagul's husk everyday.

IMG20221213103237.jpgIMG20221123132742.jpg

My breakfast and doing work with my father in the field.

Then few hours later I complete my breakfast, so I eat bread and Dal Vaji for breakfast. Then I go to the Gher. There my father and elder brother already working in the field. Then I also join with them and work together. After complete the work we return home around 1pm.

Noon Time

Then after the work, I take a quick shower. I feel very hungry by working on the field so I quickly finished my lunch with lalshak and roasting fish for lunch. But I like lalshak most. Then I get out from home for teaching my class two standard student. From there I leave my student house at 4 pm.

IMG20221212141419.jpg
Do lunch with lalshak and roast fish

Evening Time

After achor my brother called me and tell te to came to the road for receiving some money so I received that money and gave it to my brothers wife, then I go to my another student house ans she reads in class 5. Her 5 class tests are underway. So I teach her until the Magrib Azan called. Then I come home and wear my winter clothe and eat some Muri and drink water.

IMG20221213120710.jpgIMG20221204110315.jpg

Teaching my student and received money from brother.

Dinner Time.

After the Magrib, then I go to my another students house for teaching him. He is also reading in class 5, also his final exam running. So I teach him for a long time because he is week in math and english. Then I come home and fresh myself.

IMG_20221205_164415.jpgIMG20221212205919.jpg

When returning home and My dinner food.

Then I complete my dinner, so today I eat some sweet and Pitha. Today I eat it because my stomach was full. Then I sat on my table and draw some picture to post on my steemit account. Then I visit many friends id and upvote and comment in their post. Then I fell asleep.

That was my last Saturday's dairy game. Thank you so much everyone for reading my dairy game and for this contest I am inviting my friend @jyoti-thelight, @emsonic, and @nadiaturrina for this contest. Stay safe, stay healthy.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

@hive-180106

Sort:  
 last year 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thank you so much sister. 🥰

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thanks for the invitation
I have participated the contest on this community too. 🥰🥰🥰

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4pakistan community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club75
Verified User
Voting CSI11.3
Rating7/10

Steem Power UP = 74.5
Transfer Out Steem = 0



Note:

I really appreciate your quality time spent with your father. Surely this will be learn too from your father company. Your student seems to be study lover. You spent pleasant day. Thanks for sharing. Good luck.

 last year 

Thank you so much sister for your beautiful review. 🥰

 last year 

You had a very nice and busy day which is evident from your photography. Your presentation is very good. You had a very enjoyable day because today you received your tuition money which is quite a pleasant thing. Best wishes to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70